Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 24, 2004 Share May 24, 2004 Dear Fellow Protonist. Am starting this thread to share on some of the lobangs on Proton parts found across the causeway. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 24, 2004 Author Share May 24, 2004 (edited) Wira: Rear Speaker Board (Wira, Saga) Are you sick of the stock speaker board for your rear speaker? You can get the ready-made Rear Speaker board from Brothers at RM38. All you need to do is... Cut a hole for your speaker on the board and you are ready to install it. Wind Visor (Wira) Available at Brothers for only RM45 Bonnet Insulation (Wira, Saga) Ready made to fit in your bonnet... Available at Brothers for only RM38 Edited May 24, 2004 by Gadgeter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched May 24, 2004 Share May 24, 2004 Quote Wira: Rear Speaker Board (Wira, Saga) Are you sick of the stock speaker board for your rear speaker? You can get the ready-made Rear Speaker board from Brothers at RM38. All you need to do is... Cut a hole for your speaker on the board and you are ready to install it. Wind Visor (Wira) Available at Brothers for only RM45 Bonnet Insulation (Wira, Saga) Ready made to fit in your bonnet... Available at Brothers for only RM38 u always go in one arh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie May 24, 2004 Share May 24, 2004 Sorry drift a bit ... where is this Brothers ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 24, 2004 Author Share May 24, 2004 The addy and website: For all those who wants cheap alternative source of beautifying your gal.. Here's the website.. http://www.brothers.com.my/index.asp Their branches are at: http://www.brothers.com.my/getfaq.asp?id=branches Note: This might not be the cheapest shop in Malaysia. If you ride is common is M'sia, you might be able to find accessory for your ride too... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 24, 2004 Author Share May 24, 2004 only when I need to get something.... I get my spark plugs, oil filter from M'sia... so much cheaper.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 24, 2004 Author Share May 24, 2004 Wira: Rear Speaker Board (Wira, Saga) Are you sick of the stock speaker board for your rear speaker? You can get the ready-made Rear Speaker board from Brothers at RM38. All you need to do is... Cut a hole for your speaker on the board and you are ready to install it. Wind Visor (Wira) Available at Brothers for only RM45 Bonnet Insulation (Wira, Saga) Ready made to fit in your bonnet... Available at Brothers for only RM38 Spark Plug (Wira) Original Plugs for Wira, only RM16 (available in most spare part shops). Try not to get from EON. Oil Filter (Wira) You get them them for S$5 in Singapore, But in JB. It is only RM7 for original. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie May 24, 2004 Share May 24, 2004 Don't forget the proton service center at permas jaya... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 24, 2004 Author Share May 24, 2004 Wira: Rear Speaker Board (Wira, Saga) Are you sick of the stock speaker board for your rear speaker? You can get the ready-made Rear Speaker board from Brothers at RM38. All you need to do is... Cut a hole for your speaker on the board and you are ready to install it. Wind Visor (Wira) Available at Brothers for only RM45 Bonnet Insulation (Wira, Saga) Ready made to fit in your bonnet... Available at Brothers for only RM38 Spark Plug (Wira) Original Plugs for Wira, only RM16 (available in most spare part shops). Try not to get from EON. Oil Filter (Wira) You get them them for S$5 in Singapore, But in JB. It is only RM7 for original. Servicing at Proton Workshop (Permas Jaya, opposite Vis works) Change steering oil: RM35. Change Fuel Filter: RM68 Tuning (Clean throttle body Plus tuning): RM40 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 24, 2004 Author Share May 24, 2004 Wow lau... my list getting longer.... Done. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie May 24, 2004 Share May 24, 2004 and also the AA for doing audio and film works?.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 24, 2004 Author Share May 24, 2004 slowly lah.... If I go take my little blue book from my car.. more things to post liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie May 24, 2004 Share May 24, 2004 ok....and also alignment shops.....etc... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E230 Neutral Newbie May 25, 2004 Share May 25, 2004 wat abt the tyre shop opps the fire station? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 26, 2004 Author Share May 26, 2004 which one? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie May 26, 2004 Share May 26, 2004 nothing for toyotaist?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 26, 2004 Author Share May 26, 2004 Hmmm...... strut bar? Crystal clear head light.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie May 26, 2004 Share May 26, 2004 Quote Hmmm...... strut bar? Crystal clear head light.. like that nia ah...sian liao... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...