Magfocus 5th Gear May 25, 2004 Share May 25, 2004 KUKU eh...... See? told him that it was your affectionate way of calling your bros.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 25, 2004 Share May 25, 2004 BROTHER lah....think only 40RM Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear May 25, 2004 Share May 25, 2004 "....term for "brader" mah ......." then for sistar....he call kukat? no lah..chio charbor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 25, 2004 Share May 25, 2004 wow wow wow.....since when i affectionate with u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 25, 2004 Share May 25, 2004 Visworks dun have window visor.... Try Brothers at Permas Jaya would be a better choice.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 25, 2004 Share May 25, 2004 u talk chabor here? wait you kana wolley card not my problem Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear May 25, 2004 Share May 25, 2004 wow wow wow.....since when i affectionate with u Kuku here and there...surely affectionate what.. Anyway dont digress, Gad has put it back on line... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear May 25, 2004 Share May 25, 2004 u talk chabor here? wait you kana wolley card not my problem Perhaps if i call him kuku also, he wouldn't give me one? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched May 25, 2004 Share May 25, 2004 Good day all, Me is new, just signed up. BTW, where is McWell huh ?? Hi Carry1, Welcome to MCF ! Do enjoy your stay here and come along for our weekly meetups. More details in the MEETUPS folder. For automotive and contacts info, do check out the RESOURCES folder and the TIPS & TECHNICAL RESOURCES folder. Hmm.. I seem to have seen your avatar somewhere before leh. Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 25, 2004 Share May 25, 2004 read properly kuku, i put in back in line long ago hor........ then again, since brother mentioned liao, the topic is answered liao, can drift liao...hahahahaha....unless they start asking how to go brother...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 25, 2004 Share May 25, 2004 tell me dun drift u drift Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear May 25, 2004 Share May 25, 2004 read properly kuku, i put in back in line long ago hor........ then again, since brother mentioned liao, the topic is answered liao, can drift liao...hahahahaha....unless they start asking how to go brother...... Ok kuku bro.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wiredchaos Neutral Newbie May 26, 2004 Share May 26, 2004 Visworks dun have window visor.... Try Brothers at Permas Jaya would be a better choice.. Thnks Bro.. finally saw u tat night at the gathering ! but sorry gotta rush off after gettting the plugs fr Vtim... but will find a day where i could talk cxxk wif u guys ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wiredchaos Neutral Newbie May 26, 2004 Share May 26, 2004 Any idea where got sell window visor for nissan ex saloon '01 ???? McWell having sale now. Clearing lots of stuff... was there yesterday their new outlet is at Toh Guan Centre Centre besides Cool N Lite... jus dwn the road fr my office... but yet to chk it out ... scared go oredi will have the itchy bolas to get stuff... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched May 26, 2004 Share May 26, 2004 Any idea where got sell window visor for nissan ex saloon '01 ???? McWell having sale now. Clearing lots of stuff... was there yesterday their new outlet is at Toh Guan Centre Centre besides Cool N Lite... jus dwn the road fr my office... but yet to chk it out ... scared go oredi will have the itchy bolas to get stuff... Itchy you say? while you're there... hop by to Airing Let's see how itchy you will be after that! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 26, 2004 Share May 26, 2004 ok, went to brothers today and help you guys see liao.....now no stock, price is ard RM45 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 27, 2004 Share May 27, 2004 no problem... there is always another time.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wiredchaos Neutral Newbie May 27, 2004 Share May 27, 2004 [/reply] Itchy you say? while you're there... hop by to Airing Let's see how itchy you will be after that! [/reply] wah liewww aye.... like tat even lagi dun dare to go dwn.. will jus look away when i pass tat stretch of road ... Ahahahahha Airing ?? wats tat ? ... errr.. think better dun tell me la.. skali the itchiness gets worst and i will take ahlf day to go dwn or xtra longgggg lunch lor.... KEkekekke ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...