Window Visor

Pizza

wow wow wow.....since when i affectionate with u sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Kuku here and there...surely affectionate what..laugh.gif

Anyway dont digress, Gad has put it back on line...thumbsup.gif

u talk chabor here? wait you kana wolley card not my problem tongue.giftongue.giftongue.gif

Perhaps if i call him kuku also, he wouldn't give me one? tongue.giflaugh.gif

Good day all,

Me is new, just signed up.

BTW, where is McWell huh ??

confused.gif

Hi Carry1,

Welcome to MCF ! Do enjoy your stay here and come along for our weekly meetups. More details in the MEETUPS folder. nod.gif

For automotive and contacts info, do check out the RESOURCES folder and the TIPS & TECHNICAL RESOURCES folder. nod.gif

Hmm.. I seem to have seen your avatar somewhere before leh. tongue.gif

Cheers tongue.gif

read properly kuku, i put in back in line long ago hor........

then again, since brother mentioned liao, the topic is answered liao, can drift liao...hahahahaha....unless they start asking how to go brother......

read properly kuku, i put in back in line long ago hor........

then again, since brother mentioned liao, the topic is answered liao, can drift liao...hahahahaha....unless they start asking how to go brother......

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Ok kuku bro..thumbsup.giftongue.gifrolleyes.gif

Visworks dun have window visor....

Try Brothers at Permas Jaya would be a better choice..

Thnks Bro.. finally saw u tat night at the gathering ! but sorry gotta rush off after gettting the plugs fr Vtim... but will find a day where i could talk cxxk wif u guys ... thumbsup.gif

Any idea where got sell window visor for nissan ex saloon '01 ????

McWell having sale now. Clearing lots of stuff... was there yesterday wink.gif

their new outlet is at Toh Guan Centre Centre besides Cool N Lite... jus dwn the road fr my office... but yet to chk it out ... scared go oredi will have the itchy bolas to get stuff... sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

Any idea where got sell window visor for nissan ex saloon '01 ????

McWell having sale now. Clearing lots of stuff... was there yesterday wink.gif

their new outlet is at Toh Guan Centre Centre besides Cool N Lite... jus dwn the road fr my office... but yet to chk it out ... scared go oredi will have the itchy bolas to get stuff... sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

Itchy you say? while you're there... hop by to Airing [sly][sly][sly]

Let's see how itchy you will be after that! [laugh]

ok, went to brothers today and help you guys see liao.....now no stock, price is ard RM45

[/reply]

Itchy you say? while you're there... hop by to Airing sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

Let's see how itchy you will be after that! laugh.gif [/reply]

wah liewww aye.... like tat even lagi dun dare to go dwn.. will jus look away when i pass tat stretch of road ... Ahahahahha laugh.giflaugh.gif

Airing ?? wats tat ? confused.gif ... errr.. think better dun tell me la.. skali the itchiness gets worst and i will take ahlf day to go dwn or xtra longgggg lunch lor.... KEkekekke laugh.gif