Window Visor

Pizza

Any idea where got sell window visor for nissan ex saloon '01 ????

Hi Pizza,

First of all, welcome to MCF, we hope you enjoy your stay with us..

With regards to your question, JB.... wink.gif....

hmmm ..... JB got alot lor..but where ??.. anyone tried Visworks Auto or GC Motorsports ?.. HYPERTUNE mag had a advert on Visworks Auto then like damn equip like tat leh...

Find tat GC Motorsports a bit on the Ex side.. sweatdrop.gif

AFAIK Vis Auto is more into body kits and stuff and not window visors. GC not sure, but I know Advance (outside shop at Xtra Hypermart, next to tyre shop) has a lot of visors, as the boss used to be visor wholesaler.

Any idea where got sell window visor for nissan ex saloon '01 ????

McWell having sale now. Clearing lots of stuff... was there yesterday [;)]

Hi!

Welcome to MCF. Do hope you will have fun here and learn lots from the gurus and their autos

Mcwell, you can get it off the resource folder, but i managed to get the addie for you here,

Mcwell Ventures Pte Ltd, 51 Ubi Avenue 1 #01-05

Paya Ubi Industrial Park Singapore 408933,

All the best!thumbsup.gif

wah......tomolo buy 4D, first time see stick welcome people leh tongue.giftongue.giftongue.gif

eh guniang...open ur eyes...way before you could fold ur windows i was doing it hor...jus that i not fast enuf liao...laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

and i dun do it to chalk posts liao....

next time see u i jiak u den u noe...sly.giftongue.gif

wah......tomolo buy 4D, first time see stick welcome people leh tongue.giftongue.giftongue.gif

orrrrrrhhhh....gahmen "mark" you liao....sweatdrop.giftongue.giftongue.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gifu better not talk wait for no rhyme nor reason u kanna call kuku....laugh.giflaugh.gifPosted Image

aiyah, u know lah, feverish man is eyes closed, just post to clock post mah laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

jiak me? no problem man, theses days MZ3 also jiak me, E39 jiak me is just a matter of fact liao sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

or tell you what, you go jiak EP3 laugh.gifPosted ImagePosted Image

orrrrrrhhhh....gahmen "mark" you liao....sweatdrop.giftongue.giftongue.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gifu better not talk wait for no rhyme nor reason u kanna call kuku....laugh.giflaugh.gifPosted Image

Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Then again, he calls everyone that...affectionate term for "brader" mah Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

aiyah, u know lah, feverish man is eyes closed, just post to clock post mah laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

jiak me? no problem man, theses days MZ3 also jiak me, E39 jiak me is just a matter of fact liao sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

orrrh...no wonder so quiet.....go Bedok har...Posted ImagePosted Image

Take carePosted ImagePosted Image

"....term for "brader" mah ......."

then for sistar....he call kukat?laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

orrrh...no wonder so quiet.....go Bedok har...Posted ImagePosted Image

Take carePosted ImagePosted Image

no strength to go bedok.....anyway the bedok one got no chio chio chabor to see.....go my house one have ah Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image