Monaco GP

DarkLord

lets see.....monaco can be a track that comes with many many surprises.......most will think the tight track produces nothing interesting......but Panis did overtake 9 cars to take 1st 10 years back.......

damnz...looks like i will miss it tonight again......must dine with laubu, she going shanghai for 2 months leh

u ah........i think first lah......see got what good come out of bring you out.....laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

nbz, u go back to melb better leave a couple of thousand for me to go on diet.....kuku eh, keep eating.......

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Only during mealtimes lah....not out of the ordinary mah..tongue.gif

* Ralf Schumacher was second fastest but loses 10 places after having his car's engine replaced.

Ralf as always... Damn joker sia!! Oii! Wake up sia!!

The engine change wasn't his fault lah. For once I'd say he drove really well, just some bad luck...

lets see.....monaco can be a track that comes with many many surprises.......most will think the tight track produces nothing interesting......but Panis did overtake 9 cars to take 1st 10 years back.......

damnz...looks like i will miss it tonight again......must dine with laubu, she going shanghai for 2 months leh

Wanna receive updates via SMS sly.gifsly.gif

* Ralf Schumacher was second fastest but loses 10 places after having his car's engine replaced.

The engine change wasn't his fault lah. For once I'd say he drove really well, just some bad luck...

Funny .... I read your post and it reminds me of something a tag line thats kinda now built into my brains, as a result of training recruits in my army days.

Recruit ; The engine change wasn't his fault lah unsure.gif

CPL (now upgraded to SGT) Hitman : Then whose fault, my fault ar !!! furious.gif

Recruit : For once I'd say he drove really well, just some bad luck...

CPL Hitman : Talk back somemore .... drop and give me 20 RECRUIT !!! furious.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif Damn I miss those days being able to bully young blurz and botak recruits and yet get away with it. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Those who finished below 6th from last years' standings are allowed to test with 3 cars in warm up, supposedly to speed up their development. Antony Davidson is their test driver. wink.gif

But he is still a joker!

Those who finished below 6th from last years' standings are allowed to test with 3 cars in warm up, supposedly to speed up their development. Antony Davidson is their test driver. wink.gif

nod.gifnod.gif

Trust me lah......it will be quite predictable tomolo, unless there's a crash...

Shanghai....sound's good! [thumbsup][thumbsup]

Remember guys to check in later on this track for the latest updates and live commentary from me, DarkLord!! sly.gifcool.gif