Used mini cooper - may 2002. comments

Linus

hi pals....

my frd is being offered a mini cooper auto registered on may 2002.

original price is 113k, now offer 90k

OMV at 28k (at 80%), COE - 33k

color: yellow with black top..

not sure abt the mileage and details of previous owner tho

any bros/sis into mini can share abit on the above ride ?

[gossip]

hi pals....

[gossip]

i think price you can push it down further, considering depn is about 10k per year base on OMV calculation.

overall i think Mini is a very powerful car, nice design, but good as 2nd car only. not family car.

hi pals....

[gossip]

i think price you can push it down further, considering depn is about 10k per year base on OMV calculation.

overall i think Mini is a very powerful car, nice design, but good as 2nd car only. not family car.

80k would be better.

Regards,

Very good car, solid build quality thumbsup.gif

Like the guys said the depreciation for the 1st year should be higher nod.gif so nothing more than 80K.

Very good car, solid build quality thumbsup.gif

Like the guys said the depreciation for the 1st year should be higher nod.gif so nohing more than 80K.

ok manz....

thks..... [thumbsup]

Consider this...a used Alfa 156 with a similar OMV at that age is probably going for 78K-80K...so do your sums.. [thumbsup] 90K definitely no no...

hi pals....

[gossip]

Consider this...a used Alfa 156 with a similar OMV at that age is probably going for 78K-80K...so do your sums.. [thumbsup] 90K definitely no no...

hi pals....

[gossip]

ok manz...

thks for sharing the info....

i got a frd selling his 156 also... SDH one...

hi pals....

[gossip]

My personal opinion.... high price... small car... sian.. but not referring to getting lorry lah...

It is a life style vehicle, not a family runabout. Imagine a Boxster or even a 360 Modena also high price but limited practicality. unsure.gif

yeah... my frd is a single lady.....

think suits her ok lah..... [thumbsup][thumbsup]

somemore tt car is black top with white stripes and yellow body..

[inlove][inlove] quite chio...