Humble G7's Fall In

Chippz

>>>>>>>>>>.. aiya, i saw his reply got octavia at the bottom mah...... be observant, my fren.....tongue.giftongue.giftongue.gif

i oni spy on you......rolleyes.gifrolleyes.gifrolleyes.gifrolleyes.gifrolleyes.gifrolleyes.gif ..<<<<<<<<<

no wonder i always feel that's a shadow following me everywhere dizzy.gifPosted ImagePosted Image..... who employs you to spy on me?? Posted ImagePosted Image

Ai mei? sly.gif intro to you sly.gifsly.gif

no thanks..shakehead.gif

Why not? [confused] Seriously good girl one leh [nod] No kidding [thumbsup] We talk off line

I know... but wonder why those who are not but keep posting... kekekeke

wait they all gang up hantum you then u know...sweatdrop.gif

Nobody suan him, he itchy liao sly.giflaugh.gif

he need someone to scratch him...sly.giflaugh.gif

That will not cure him... he need a Dom laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

oh change medicine liao ah...sly.gif

Its better than sex [laugh][laugh]

Ai mei? sly.gif intro to you sly.gifsly.gif

no thanks..shakehead.gif

Why not? confused.gif Seriously good girl one leh nod.gif No kidding thumbsup.gif We talk off line

okok..see u offline...tongue.giflaugh.gif

fyi.... her.....wink.gif

no scared, no scared..... i no spy on you.....sly.gifsly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

TO: MAGFOCUS, SUPER7 and the rest laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

See ??? No girls lar!!! Not even a spy!!!

sweatdrop.gifrolleyes.gifPosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

you very the defensive hor..... kekekekke Posted ImagePosted Image

Its better than sex laugh.gifPosted Image

ahem...watch yr language...Posted Image

This is a potential drift thread leh... can't drift on the rc thread mah tongue.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

People start thread to gather G7 owner.... why is a G9 here???

My bro got a G7 [laugh][laugh]

This is a potential drift thread leh... can't drift on the rc thread mah tongue.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

he fail his maths...lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

English not bad mah.. at least still got a "G" there [laugh][laugh]

he fail his maths...lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

English not bad mah.. at least still got a "G" there laugh.giflaugh.gif

hahaha...yup...the G's clubthumbsup.gif

[reply]

fyi.... her.....wink.gif

no scared, no scared..... i no spy on you.....sly.gifsly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

TO: MAGFOCUS, SUPER7 and the rest laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

See ??? No girls lar!!! Not even a spy!!!

sweatdrop.gifrolleyes.gifPosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image ________________________________________________________________________________

____ you want me to spy on you? Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

thought you already started?? Posted ImagePosted Image

Bro! people use black to blanko the licence #, u use white ahhh! so beng rolleyes.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

very nice! thumbsup.gifsunny.gif

he must be an angel... pure and white thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

shocked.gifshocked.gifPosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

you dun believe it?? ....... that's a good side of him very few appreciate.... Posted ImagePosted Image

(Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image+Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Imagehttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/crazy.gif+http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/gossip.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/gossip.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/gossip.gif) x 2

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gif

now whats that supposed to mean...http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/unimpressed.gif

she's in her suaning mood today lor...... http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gif

yup...think we better siam...in case kena more..http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/sweatdrop.gif

Its better than sex laugh.gifPosted Image

ahem...watch yr language...Posted Image

Wanna try? [sly][laugh]

this is for me to know...for u to ask yr gf..wink.giflaugh.gif