Chippz Neutral Newbie May 13, 2004 Author Share May 13, 2004 oh....hiya...you got pic...post leh... so whats yr current ride? Pic of old ride is somewhere in the showroom folder. Pic of current ride not available but similar to Virus' ride ah...ok but i not sure wat is virus's ride... i think it's an octavia ok okie...thanks.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched May 13, 2004 Share May 13, 2004 ah...ok but i not sure wat is virus's ride... i think it's an octavia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched May 13, 2004 Share May 13, 2004 everyone's car you also know!!? ........ you spy ah?? Ya lor... abit scary leh...seeing that I haven't spoken to her? him? before Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie May 13, 2004 Author Share May 13, 2004 saw it liao...thanks....looks v solid... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched May 13, 2004 Share May 13, 2004 saw it liao...thanks....looks v solid... Issit? old car or new car? LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie May 13, 2004 Author Share May 13, 2004 saw it liao...thanks....looks v solid... Issit? old car or new car? LOL the new one....old one i saw before once at the photoshoot... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched May 13, 2004 Share May 13, 2004 saw it liao...thanks....looks v solid... Issit? old car or new car? LOL the new one....old one i saw before once at the photoshoot... Almost got a G7 before buying my Lancer that time Photoshoot? old one or new one? the most recent one...went there didnt know a soul except Gadgie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playgirl Neutral Newbie May 13, 2004 Share May 13, 2004 oh....hiya...you got pic...post leh... so whats yr current ride? Pic of old ride is somewhere in the showroom folder. Pic of current ride not available but similar to Virus' ride ah...ok but i not sure wat is virus's ride... i think it's an octavia everyone's car you also know!!? ........ you spy ah?? aiya, i saw his reply got octavia at the bottom mah...... be observant, my fren..... i oni spy on you...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched May 13, 2004 Share May 13, 2004 aiya, i saw his reply got octavia at the bottom mah...... be observant, my fren..... Got meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie May 13, 2004 Author Share May 13, 2004 saw it liao...thanks....looks v solid... Issit? old car or new car? LOL the new one....old one i saw before once at the photoshoot... Almost got a G7 before buying my Lancer that time Photoshoot? old one or new one? the most recent one...went there didnt know a soul except Gadgie oh really...hahaha, like the shape of the lancer saw yr lancer at the photoshoot...and gad was telling me abt yr tyre caps... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playgirl Neutral Newbie May 13, 2004 Share May 13, 2004 everyone's car you also know!!? ........ you spy ah?? Ya lor... abit scary leh...seeing that I haven't spoken to her? him? before fyi.... her..... no scared, no scared..... i no spy on you..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playgirl Neutral Newbie May 13, 2004 Share May 13, 2004 Bro! people use black to blanko the licence #, u use white ahhh! so beng very nice! he must be an angel... pure and white you dun believe it?? ....... that's a good side of him very few appreciate.... (+http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/crazy.gif+http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/gossip.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/gossip.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/gossip.gif) x 2 http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gif Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched May 13, 2004 Share May 13, 2004 saw yr lancer at the photoshoot...and gad was telling me abt yr tyre caps... ahhhhh.... the silly tyre caps... glad it ain't happening anymore Current ride is using black rubber ones Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched May 13, 2004 Share May 13, 2004 fyi.... her..... no scared, no scared..... i no spy on you..... TO: MAGFOCUS, SUPER7 and the rest See ??? No girls lar!!! Not even a spy!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playgirl Neutral Newbie May 13, 2004 Share May 13, 2004 (edited) aiya, i saw his reply got octavia at the bottom mah...... be observant, my fren..... Got meh? got.... not your reply..... virus' reply..... http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...t=530138#530138 Check out his avatar oso lah Edited May 13, 2004 by Playgirl Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie May 13, 2004 Author Share May 13, 2004 saw yr lancer at the photoshoot...and gad was telling me abt yr tyre caps... ahhhhh.... the silly tyre caps... glad it ain't happening anymore Current ride is using black rubber ones oic...no more fancy colors... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie May 13, 2004 Author Share May 13, 2004 Bro! people use black to blanko the licence #, u use white ahhh! so beng very nice! he must be an angel... pure and white you dun believe it?? ....... that's a good side of him very few appreciate.... (+http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/crazy.gif+http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/gossip.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/gossip.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/gossip.gif) x 2 http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gifhttp://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/laugh.gif now whats that supposed to mean...http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/images/smilies/unimpressed.gif Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched May 13, 2004 Share May 13, 2004 saw yr lancer at the photoshoot...and gad was telling me abt yr tyre caps... ahhhhh.... the silly tyre caps... glad it ain't happening anymore Current ride is using black rubber ones oic...no more fancy colors... Mainly cos the car is running on stock tyres and rims Can't wait to change them and then..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...