Humble G7's Fall In

Chippz

Bro! people use black to blanko the licence #, u use white ahhh! so beng rolleyes.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

very nice! thumbsup.gifsunny.gif

beng beng then suits him mah..... rolleyes.gifrolleyes.gifrolleyes.giflaugh.gifPosted ImagePosted Image

oi...Posted ImagePosted Image

Cool Ride you have there bro!

Love the car when I drove it for a short period of time thumbsup.gif

Plus your interior is really cool! cool.gif

thanks bro...

if i rem correctly, your ride is cooler....thumbsup.gif

My ride is somewhere in the scrapyard already ... still miss it lots [bigcry]

Those sunglasses like machiam Montoya's sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

archerlee.......no lah....laugh.giflaugh.gif

it belongs to CHIPPZ....cool.gif

Cool Ride you have there bro!

Love the car when I drove it for a short period of time thumbsup.gif

Plus your interior is really cool! cool.gif

thanks bro...

if i rem correctly, your ride is cooler....thumbsup.gif

My ride is somewhere in the scrapyard already ... still miss it lots bigcry.gif

oh....hiya...you got pic...post leh...

so whats yr current ride?

Bro! people use black to blanko the licence #, u use white ahhh! so beng rolleyes.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

beng beng then suits him mah..... rolleyes.gifrolleyes.gifrolleyes.giflaugh.gifPosted ImagePosted Image

hmm? Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

You got the panels spray painted at a shop? or DIY? Love silver panels laugh.gif

archerlee...done by previous owner....likely sprayed at a shop i guess...wink.gif

bleh...Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Beng Beng interior..... suits the owner just right..... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

dun suan my bro until lidat can anot?? smash.gifsmash.gif hehhehee

i treat him my bro then i suan him one hor.....tongue.giftongue.giftongue.giflaugh.giflaugh.gifPosted ImagePosted Image

like that huh....Posted ImagePosted Image

bleh...Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Pic of old ride is somewhere in the showroom folder.

Pic of current ride not available but similar to Virus' ride tongue.gif

ah...ok but i not sure wat is virus's ride...confused.gif

i think it's an octavia

he must be an angel... pure and white thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

shocked.gifshocked.gifPosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

you dun believe it?? ....... that's a good side of him very few appreciate.... Posted ImagePosted Image

Edited by Super7

I just amended the previous posting with the urls [:p]

i think it's an octavia

everyone's car you also know!!? dizzy.gifdizzy.gifdizzy.giftongue.gif ........ you spy ah??