Humble G7's Fall In

Chippz

Wow!!! cool sunglasses thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

thanks u wana get one...wink.gif

i want..... you buy one for me? rolleyes.gifrolleyes.gifrolleyes.gif

wah...how come all suddenly interested in sunglasses...unimpressed.gif

we oni interested in YOUR sunglasses.......sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

but come to think of it..... your sunglasses looks too beng for me.....Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

i better hide it next time i see u...Posted Image

y leh... no nid lah....Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

in case u wear forget to put back...Posted ImagePosted Image

You give me one for free huh? nosebleed.gif

ok lah...no prob...sly.gif

Thank you thumbsup.gif

u got markers or not..sly.gif

Want me to draw one for you? sly.gif

u got it all wrong liao...should be vice versa...laugh.gif

thumbsup.gif interiors!!!

thanks...wink.gif

Does that mean thumbsdown.gif exterior tongue.gif

ya lor...cant u tell from the pics....bigcry.gif

You give me one for free huh? nosebleed.gif

ok lah...no prob...sly.gif

Thank you thumbsup.gif

u got markers or not..sly.gif

Want me to draw one for you? sly.gif

u got it all wrong liao...should be vice versa...laugh.gif

Tot that why you asked for a marker mah [laugh]

Wow!!! cool sunglasses thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

thanks u wana get one...wink.gif

i want..... you buy one for me? rolleyes.gifrolleyes.gifrolleyes.gif

wah...how come all suddenly interested in sunglasses...unimpressed.gif

we oni interested in YOUR sunglasses.......sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

but come to think of it..... your sunglasses looks too beng for me.....Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

i better hide it next time i see u...Posted Image

y leh... no nid lah....Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

in case u wear forget to put back...Posted ImagePosted Image

then it's mine liao lor Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

thanks...wink.gif

MKK lah.. next project coming up liao.. rims have to go, body kit, spoiler all coming in [sly]

sweatdrop.gif

thanks...wink.gif

MKK lah.. next project coming up liao.. rims have to go, body kit, spoiler all coming in sly.gif

sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifPosted Image

sweatdrop.gif

thanks...wink.gif

MKK lah.. next project coming up liao.. rims have to go, body kit, spoiler all coming in sly.gif

Mai tu liao [bounce1][bounce1] Stike the iron while it hot [laugh]

sweatdrop.gif

thanks...wink.gif

Mai tu liao Posted ImagePosted Image Stike the iron while it hot Posted Image

overheat liao...Posted ImagePosted Image

Bro! people use black to blanko the licence #, u use white ahhh! so beng rolleyes.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

very nice! thumbsup.gifsunny.gif

wana be special mah....wink.gif

orhhh, then u might as well put RED! rolleyes.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

wait ppl might have the wrong idea...tongue.giflaugh.gif