Zsr19 Neutral Newbie May 10, 2004 Share May 10, 2004 Hi all, I thinking of DIY my car window tints. Any idea where is the best/cheap place to buy? I would be happy to listen to all yr window tint experiences ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frisk Neutral Newbie May 10, 2004 Share May 10, 2004 Hey, Why diy if you need to pay only RM400/- est. SGD180/- (Sun Cool) with 5 yrs warranty for the whole car. Morever no prob with LTA. Frisk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched May 10, 2004 Share May 10, 2004 Quote Hey, Why diy if you need to pay only RM400/- est. SGD180/- (Sun Cool) with 5 yrs warranty for the whole car. Morever no prob with LTA. Frisk issit pal ? lobang from where ? me interested leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie May 10, 2004 Share May 10, 2004 In JB lah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched May 10, 2004 Share May 10, 2004 (edited) Quote Quote Hey, Why diy if you need to pay only RM400/- est. SGD180/- (Sun Cool) with 5 yrs warranty for the whole car. Morever no prob with LTA. Frisk issit pal ? lobang from where ? me interested leh.... OOps....replied to the wrong person Edited May 10, 2004 by Lightspeed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frisk Neutral Newbie May 10, 2004 Share May 10, 2004 Yah, Sabber is right. In JB. Exclusive for MCF & Buddy Club,keke...RM400/- do pm me if your are keen with it. Frisk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched May 10, 2004 Share May 10, 2004 (edited) Quote Hey, Why diy if you need to pay only RM400/- est. SGD180/- (Sun Cool) with 5 yrs warranty for the whole car. Morever no prob with LTA. Frisk Whereabouts in JB? Sure its legal? Edited May 10, 2004 by Lightspeed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frisk Neutral Newbie May 10, 2004 Share May 10, 2004 The shop is always jammed with s'pore cars for the tinting, what do u think lei? The boss now very smart liao, he now looking at the decal or club-T b4 he agree for the price at RM400/- Frisk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched May 10, 2004 Share May 10, 2004 Quote The shop is always jammed with s'pore cars for the tinting, what do u think lei? The boss now very smart liao, he now looking at the decal or club-T b4 he agree for the price at RM400/- Frisk Any more info? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frisk Neutral Newbie May 10, 2004 Share May 10, 2004 look out for me during the fri meet for MORE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched May 10, 2004 Share May 10, 2004 Quote look out for me during the fri meet for MORE alamak...u talking to someone who doesnt attend meetups anyway if i DO go...haha... how to look for you? never seen you (or many others) before Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frisk Neutral Newbie May 10, 2004 Share May 10, 2004 sms lah.....979-00033 (Frisk) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie May 10, 2004 Share May 10, 2004 yalor...nowadays got so many tinting shops in JB... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched May 10, 2004 Share May 10, 2004 okie...thanks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 11, 2004 Share May 11, 2004 Time for you to attend meetup liao... stop hanging around with mei mei lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched May 11, 2004 Share May 11, 2004 Quote Time for you to attend meetup liao... stop hanging around with mei mei lah... No mei mei lar I also wish have ar Go there dunno anyone... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 11, 2004 Share May 11, 2004 you into jie jie? kekekeke Well, for a start... you know me what.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched May 11, 2004 Share May 11, 2004 Quote you into jie jie? kekekeke Well, for a start... you know me what.. Of cos I know you lar... Got jie jie for me? I want sugar jie jie ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...