Making up for AE101

Jk3454

Hi Fellas

I driving a AE101 a 88 Toyota Corolla, i wan to make it more nice and sporty anyone got ideas??? or pic to show me???

Hi Fellas

I driving a AE101 a 88 Toyota Corolla, i wan to make it more nice and sporty anyone got ideas??? or pic to show me???

Bro ... wats an AE101 ... any pics to show on your car ?? dizzy.gif

Hi Fellas

Bro, Toyota Corolla G7 lah...Fellow chipmunch has one [nod]

Is it yours?

Notice the rear window visor is missing [sly] ... flew off huh? [sly] Must be travelling at high speed huh? [sly][laugh][laugh]

Think you can start by opening your eyes big big and see those chio chio ones on the road... If you're lucky, talk to the owner to find out where its done [laugh][laugh][laugh][:p]

Hi Fellas

Bro, Toyota Corolla G7 lah...Fellow chipmunch has one nod.gif

Yeah now than I know ..... laugh.giflaugh.gif

yo broz.....

tat is not my car lah

i take it from the net!!! pai say

i dun have digi cam so cannot take

hello yesterday got pple pm abt the disc brake can u pm again

thanks

pai say

I have a dark smoked colour bonnet protector for the AE101 (I previously owned that model) imported from NZ with the help of pro-rv in SG.

Also have the Haynes Manual for that car, imported from US.

I'm selling these items, if you are interested, please pm me... [thumbsup]

thanks bro!!!

but i no need tat stuff and i also dun know wat is that too....heehee

i looking for the fog light for this car

its a G7, shld be frm 92 to 95 i guess. anyway can check out those many many on the road like what bottleneck said. really a nice car to have, this G7.

I couldn't agree more....since i own one... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

well, congrats then. much nicer n sportier car than the present g9/altis.