Ric-tat Operating Hours?

Att791209

How come you know huh? Your 2nd home huh? laugh.giflaugh.giflipsrsealed.gif

must go check out this place, sounds interesting if he knows so much about it, maybe this is just the tip of the iceburg...... laugh.giflaugh.gif

Maybe they stock more stuff [sly]

Do they have aftermarket arb? Do they have rims and tyres? Do they deal with TRD stuff? tongue.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

arb i not too sure..u can call to check

rims and tyres...no

TRD stuff...call to check thumbsup.gif

<<..mostly selling toyota stuff..>>

Does that mean other makes no need to try liao sweatdrop.giftongue.giflaugh.gif

so far i only go there to get toyota stuff....will keep a lookout for other makes and update here again...wink.gif

Forgot to ask... got lowered springs? tongue.gif

i doubt they have it there..but you can call to check...wink.gif

Anyone knows? Weekdays and Weekends. Thanks.

weekdays until 6pm

weekends until 3pm

wah, have you been hanging out there?? laugh.giftongue.gif

nope...i just shop there...sly.gif

must go check out this place, sounds interesting if he knows so much about it, maybe this is just the tip of the iceburg...... laugh.giflaugh.gif

go check it out...you may never know what you can get...thumbsup.gif

Do they have aftermarket arb? Do they have rims and tyres? Do they deal with TRD stuff? tongue.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

rims and tyres...no

Ask me to call to check.. bo rubber? [confused]

so far i only go there to get toyota stuff....will keep a lookout for other makes and update here again...wink.gif

Thank you hor, pai say to trouble you [:p][laugh]

Edited by Bottleneck

Thanks for your help hor tongue.gif

you are welcome...unimpressed.gif

Seems like all my questions are not answered [mad] I'll take it back [mad][mad]

go check it out...you may never know what you can get...thumbsup.gif

Ya.. "For me to know, for you to find out" [laugh][laugh][laugh][:p]

But what time they open huh? confused.gif

should be around 9 - 10 i guess...unsure.gif

09:30 you mean? tongue.gif

think around there lah...call to ask lah..unimpressed.gif

rims and tyres...no

Ask me to call to check.. bo rubber? confused.gif

simi bo rubber...what rubber u need...rolleyes.gif

Thank you hor, pai say to trouble you tongue.giflaugh.gif

no probs buddy...tongue.gif