Supermarket giving out Lancer as Lucky Draw Prizes

Cheekg99

Cannot say here rite ? But can hint to u that it's not Carrefour or Cold Storage or Giant ... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

other supermarts combined also to give Vios as lucky draw.

so, try your luck on free car.

1. buy groceries/neccessities above $20.

2. take part in Big Walk

3. Donate to NKF (next year)

Let's try our luck ...

Reality Bites .... its been proven that you stand a higher chance of getting struck by lightning than winning a lucky draw or lottery in your lifetime. shocked.gif

People who do expect to win almost never wins ... its those that never and least expect it that wins. Some places I think do it as part of a marketing gimmick. I remember POSB MASTERCARD at one time when launching were suppose to give away a Toyota Picnic and Toyota RAV4. But it seems that the cars just disappeared cause no one seems to win it, or at least I think no one won it. gossip.gif

Sad but true unsure.gif

It's the process that is enjoying ... tongue.gif

Hmmm I dun do how the process is enjoyable but if you say so , well ..... wink.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

But after never kena, you realised that you have spend a lot of money entering the lucky draw... bigcry.gifbigcry.gif

Thats the whole idea ... but if items of necessity , then can negate the pain lah scholar.gif

ya, since you still need to buy necessity, if got lucky draw ... just fill up the coupon ...

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Reality Bites .... its been proven that you stand a higher chance of getting struck by lightning than winning a lucky draw or lottery in your lifetime. shocked.gif

I haven't been struck by lightning yet (knock on wood), but I did win some stuff from contests/lucky draws. Like a laptop, a home entertainment system, and two personal music players. But no car so far...

So, it's no harm done trying your luck in this Lancer giveaway. Hopefully the car won't turn out to be a melon.

I haven't been struck by lightning yet (knock on wood), but I did win some stuff from contests/lucky draws. Like a laptop, a home entertainment system, and two personal music players. But no car so far...

So, it's no harm done trying your luck in this Lancer giveaway. Hopefully the car won't turn out to be a melon.

Yeah .. lucky you thumbsup.gif

Some guys have al the luck wink.gif

I have won some too ... but the major windfall is never within sight laugh.gif

My biggest lucky draw prize so far is a return air-ticket to Europe.

In the end, gave it to my sister ... [:)]