Saaber Neutral Newbie May 5, 2004 Share May 5, 2004 like what I said earlier, come se for yourself... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacrv Neutral Newbie May 6, 2004 Share May 6, 2004 u tell me lah. post pic leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie May 6, 2004 Share May 6, 2004 come see lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacrv Neutral Newbie May 6, 2004 Share May 6, 2004 post pic lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Merrills 1st Gear May 19, 2004 Share May 19, 2004 (edited) Here are some pics of Elysion.. Edited May 19, 2004 by Merrills Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buzz Neutral Newbie May 19, 2004 Share May 19, 2004 apa love handles braaaa...der? Aiyo brudder love handles also dun know arh It is when your waistline exceeds the diameter of your pants and as a result got overflow lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacrv Neutral Newbie May 20, 2004 Share May 20, 2004 super nice leh.. actually i was asking for Vtim car pic heh heh.. anyway thanks for posting the pic here! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacrv Neutral Newbie May 20, 2004 Share May 20, 2004 oh.. hm.. my waist still at 28.. jia beh tuah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buzz Neutral Newbie May 23, 2004 Share May 23, 2004 oh.. hm.. my waist still at 28.. jia beh tuah.. Wait till you hit 30 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacrv Neutral Newbie May 23, 2004 Share May 23, 2004 think no matter how much i makan still the same.. inborn one.. like mei ying yang.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
porsche911s Neutral Newbie October 21, 2016 Share October 21, 2016 hi, i have a honda elysion 2008 in the uk,i am trying to find a uk sat nav/dvd/tv player, to replace the one fitted as it is in japanese and impossible to figure out.also the sat nav shows tokyo which doesn,t help. any ideas anyone thanks in advance Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged October 22, 2016 Share October 22, 2016 Here are some pics of Elysion.. Why the Jap sexy doctor never come check check this Elysion??? Make sure is in good shape... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged October 22, 2016 Share October 22, 2016 think no matter how much i makan still the same.. inborn one.. like mei ying yang..You are what you eat they say.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
alphard96 6th Gear October 22, 2016 Share October 22, 2016 hi, i have a honda elysion 2008 in the uk,i am trying to find a uk sat nav/dvd/tv player, to replace the one fitted as it is in japanese and impossible to figure out.also the sat nav shows tokyo which doesn,t help. any ideas anyone thanks in advance Congrats: Elysion is a huge car, better than Ody, but not so popular in SG. From my knowledge, nothing can be done for the Japanese nav unit and radio frequencies. Perhaps can try any of these 1) replace with any 2 din head unit (may need some modification to fit into the frame) - re connect reverse camera. 2) add on latest digital TV tuner/ player (eg Philips)...also can play movies through USB. 3) add on aftermarket GPS navigation (in SG eg are Papago and Galacteo). Note: 1) any safety feature that need modification to view movie while car in motion? 2) Steering wheel control eg volume shd not be too difficult to find one that can work with replacement headunit. There is this guy nickname mt88 who has deep knowledge of Elysion... used to be active in shc-forum before many yrs ago, perhaps can pm (private message him) for tips. http://www.shc-forum.com/viewtopic.php?t=59008 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...