Chevians errr... (3rd) Meetup?

Skoder

Yo, to quench the unbearable thirst for us chevians to meetup for molesting each others car, please vote spontaneously for this coming gathering.

Venue: Gillman Camp at lock rd, somewhere in Alexandra rd. (street directory will be more informative... [;)][:/]

Time : 1400

date: 15/05/04

1) Skoder

2)

3)

Yo, to quench the unbearable thirst for us chevians to meetup for molesting each others car, please vote spontaneously for this coming gathering.

Venue: Gillman Camp at lock rd, somewhere in Alexandra rd. (street directory will be more informative... wink.gifunsure.gif

1) Skoder

2) DonDon

3)

Venue: Gillman Camp at lock rd, somewhere in Alexandra rd. Cant find this place in street directory - Pls provide site plans & road info nod.gif.

1) Skoder

2) DonDon

3) ARAH

Edited by Arah

Venue: Gillman Camp at lock rd, somewhere in Alexandra rd. Cant find this place in street directory - Pls provide site plans & road info nod.gif.

1) Skoder

2) DonDon

3) ARAH

4) Matt

Venue: Gillman Camp at lock rd, somewhere in Alexandra rd. (street directory will be more informative... [;)][:/]

1) Skoder

2) Don Don

3) Arah

4) Matt

5)

6)

7)

8)

9)

10)

[reply]Yo, to quench the unbearable thirst for us chevians to meetup for molesting each others car, please vote spontaneously for this coming gathering.

1) Skoder

2) Don Don

3) Arah

4) Matt

5) Ah_Veo

6)

7)

8)

9)

10)

quite near my house. will try to drop by 1 of these days to recce the place first. [thumbsup]

[reply]Yo, to quench the unbearable thirst for us chevians to meetup for molesting each others car, please vote spontaneously for this coming gathering.

1) Skoder

2) Don Don

3) Arah

4) Matt

5) Ah_Veo

6) tey13

7)

8)

9)

10)

quite near my house. will try to drop by 1 of these days to recce the place first. [thumbsup]

Venue: Gillman Camp at lock rd, somewhere in Alexandra rd. (street directory will be more informative... wink.gifunsure.gif

1) Skoder

2) Don Don

3) Arah

4) Matt

5) Ah_Veo

6) tey13

7) AmericanIdol

8)

9)

10)

[reply]

1) Skoder

2) Don Don

3) Arah

4) Matt

5) Ah_Veo

6) tey13

7)

8)

9)

10)

quite near my house. will try to drop by 1 of these days to recce the place first. thumbsup.gif

Bro Tey13,

Dont forget the site map laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif.

Edited by Arah

Venue: Gillman Camp at lock rd, somewhere in Alexandra rd. (street directory will be more informative...

1) Skoder

2) Don Don

3) Arah

4) Matt

5) Ah_Veo

6) tey13

7) AmericanIdol

8) Editt

9)

10)

Wow, Brudder, getting excited man.

Ya man, those who can, better come! [bounce1][bounce1][bounce1] .

See you, brudder.

Edited by Editt

Why not join the MCF weekly meetup every Friday at bishan driving range?

Can get to know other drivers and makes. [:)]

Wow, Editt, you machiam disappeared yesterday leh... Great to hear from you again.

can't wait to see you guys.... I will sacrifice abit lah... I wear the Chevy Tee for all to identify... "If i dun go down to hell, who goes to hell?"... [sweatdrop][laugh][sweatdrop][thumbsup]

Wow, Editt, you machiam disappeared yesterday leh... Great to hear from you again.

can't wait to see you guys.... I will sacrifice abit lah... I wear the Chevy Tee for all to identify... "If i dun go down to hell, who goes to hell?"... sweatdrop.giflaugh.gifsweatdrop.gifthumbsup.gif

My chevy tee still in plastic wrap - maroon colour XXLdizzy.gif but i really prefer the Black ones .

Still cant figure out this where Gilman Food Center but its very near to tey13 & my place.thumbsup.gif

Botak, you are coming, aren't you? The more the merrrier leh. The first successful meetup was at nite and 3 came. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop] but were definitely a happy one. The coming one is in the day....Everyone is excited. [bounce2][bounce2]

Hi, I can't comfirm yet as I will be working that day. Will show up if I can make it.

Regards [bounce2]