Skoder Neutral Newbie April 26, 2004 Share April 26, 2004 Yo, to quench the unbearable thirst for us chevians to meetup for molesting each others car, please vote spontaneously for this coming gathering. Venue: Gillman Camp at lock rd, somewhere in Alexandra rd. (street directory will be more informative... Time : 1400 date: 15/05/04 1) Skoder 2) 3) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DonDon 1st Gear April 26, 2004 Share April 26, 2004 Yo, to quench the unbearable thirst for us chevians to meetup for molesting each others car, please vote spontaneously for this coming gathering. Venue: Gillman Camp at lock rd, somewhere in Alexandra rd. (street directory will be more informative... Time : 1400 date: 15/05/04 1) Skoder 2) DonDon 3) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arah Neutral Newbie April 26, 2004 Share April 26, 2004 (edited) Venue: Gillman Camp at lock rd, somewhere in Alexandra rd. Cant find this place in street directory - Pls provide site plans & road info . Time : 1400 date: 15/05/04 1) Skoder 2) DonDon 3) ARAH Edited April 26, 2004 by Arah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Matthatter Neutral Newbie April 26, 2004 Share April 26, 2004 Venue: Gillman Camp at lock rd, somewhere in Alexandra rd. Cant find this place in street directory - Pls provide site plans & road info . Time : 1400 date: 15/05/04 1) Skoder 2) DonDon 3) ARAH 4) Matt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skoder Neutral Newbie April 26, 2004 Author Share April 26, 2004 Yo, to quench the unbearable thirst for us chevians to meetup for molesting each others car, please vote spontaneously for this coming gathering. Venue: Gillman Camp at lock rd, somewhere in Alexandra rd. (street directory will be more informative... Time : 1400 date: 15/05/04 1) Skoder 2) Don Don 3) Arah 4) Matt 5) 6) 7) 8) 9) 10) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie April 26, 2004 Share April 26, 2004 [reply]Yo, to quench the unbearable thirst for us chevians to meetup for molesting each others car, please vote spontaneously for this coming gathering. Venue: Gillman Camp at lock rd, somewhere in Alexandra rd. (street directory will be more informative... Time : 1400 date: 15/05/04 1) Skoder 2) Don Don 3) Arah 4) Matt 5) Ah_Veo 6) 7) 8) 9) 10) quite near my house. will try to drop by 1 of these days to recce the place first. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tey13 Neutral Newbie April 26, 2004 Share April 26, 2004 [reply]Yo, to quench the unbearable thirst for us chevians to meetup for molesting each others car, please vote spontaneously for this coming gathering. Venue: Gillman Camp at lock rd, somewhere in Alexandra rd. (street directory will be more informative... Time : 1400 date: 15/05/04 1) Skoder 2) Don Don 3) Arah 4) Matt 5) Ah_Veo 6) tey13 7) 8) 9) 10) quite near my house. will try to drop by 1 of these days to recce the place first. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AmericanIdol Neutral Newbie April 26, 2004 Share April 26, 2004 Yo, to quench the unbearable thirst for us chevians to meetup for molesting each others car, please vote spontaneously for this coming gathering. Venue: Gillman Camp at lock rd, somewhere in Alexandra rd. (street directory will be more informative... Time : 1400 date: 15/05/04 1) Skoder 2) Don Don 3) Arah 4) Matt 5) Ah_Veo 6) tey13 7) AmericanIdol 8) 9) 10) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arah Neutral Newbie April 27, 2004 Share April 27, 2004 (edited) [reply] Yo, to quench the unbearable thirst for us chevians to meetup for molesting each others car, please vote spontaneously for this coming gathering. Venue: Gillman Camp at lock rd, somewhere in Alexandra rd. (street directory will be more informative... Time : 1400 date: 15/05/04 1) Skoder 2) Don Don 3) Arah 4) Matt 5) Ah_Veo 6) tey13 7) 8) 9) 10) quite near my house. will try to drop by 1 of these days to recce the place first. Bro Tey13, Dont forget the site map . Edited April 27, 2004 by Arah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Editt Neutral Newbie April 27, 2004 Share April 27, 2004 Yo, to quench the unbearable thirst for us chevians to meetup for molesting each others car, please vote spontaneously for this coming gathering. Venue: Gillman Camp at lock rd, somewhere in Alexandra rd. (street directory will be more informative... Time : 1400 date: 15/05/04 1) Skoder 2) Don Don 3) Arah 4) Matt 5) Ah_Veo 6) tey13 7) AmericanIdol 8) Editt 9) 10) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Matthatter Neutral Newbie April 27, 2004 Share April 27, 2004 Those who can...better come! Wanna meet the entire family! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Editt Neutral Newbie April 27, 2004 Share April 27, 2004 (edited) Wow, Brudder, getting excited man. Ya man, those who can, better come! . See you, brudder. Edited April 27, 2004 by Editt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear April 28, 2004 Share April 28, 2004 Why not join the MCF weekly meetup every Friday at bishan driving range? Can get to know other drivers and makes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skoder Neutral Newbie April 28, 2004 Author Share April 28, 2004 Wow, Editt, you machiam disappeared yesterday leh... Great to hear from you again. can't wait to see you guys.... I will sacrifice abit lah... I wear the Chevy Tee for all to identify... "If i dun go down to hell, who goes to hell?"... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arah Neutral Newbie April 28, 2004 Share April 28, 2004 Wow, Editt, you machiam disappeared yesterday leh... Great to hear from you again. can't wait to see you guys.... I will sacrifice abit lah... I wear the Chevy Tee for all to identify... "If i dun go down to hell, who goes to hell?"... My chevy tee still in plastic wrap - maroon colour XXL but i really prefer the Black ones . Still cant figure out this where Gilman Food Center but its very near to tey13 & my place. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Botak Neutral Newbie April 28, 2004 Share April 28, 2004 Hi all, below is the map. Can verify whether I will be going to the correct place this time. http://www.streetdirectory.com.sg/map.jsp?...UM+%28103001%29 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skoder Neutral Newbie April 29, 2004 Author Share April 29, 2004 Botak, you are coming, aren't you? The more the merrrier leh. The first successful meetup was at nite and 3 came. but were definitely a happy one. The coming one is in the day....Everyone is excited. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Botak Neutral Newbie April 29, 2004 Share April 29, 2004 Hi, I can't comfirm yet as I will be working that day. Will show up if I can make it. Regards ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...