The Best Show Car Polish

Velex

Hi All detailing sifus,

Since there are too many products in the market, which one is the best? zaino?

klasse? or autoglym?

Kit car wax !! [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Never tried Klasse...so no comments.

Ex user of Autoglym. Tot it was DE best until I messed with de best....and die like the rest.... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Ease of application. Shine so so nia...and will be gone within days. I was using the Resin polish and the other one gold label one. Still using their viynl cleaner....good stuffs.

Now user of Zaino....no regrets making the jump !! Shines...easy to apply and remove and the shine last !!

Is it good to switch between brands? like first year use Glare, 2nd year use Zaino, 3rd year use Autoglym. Got effect on the basic paint coat or not?

Welcome to MCf,Velex.

Do join us for weekly meet up at bishan driving range...

As for all this product,is have been discuss b4 long long time ago.

if u do a search,u will find valuable info in it.

Thks

King [nod][thumbsup]

King,

Did search thru and too many answers...different people, different flavour-loh...

don't think any effect...

where're all the gurus??? c'mon....need an answer here-lah....

ghostrider,

how about meguair's? to me, it has too many products (consumer and professional range) until i blur blur liow... [dizzy][dizzy][crazy]

That why ... [sly]

every one have their own preference.

best thing to do is,use cash and try.... [:)]

try until ...u find somethings u like [thumbsup]

toybabe...."zaino lady" [nod][nod][nod] Zaino...the best!...also only few products to use!!!....Meguairs...no...no..no....too many products... [:(][:(]

Cant say the best lah...some bros and sis uses Klasse also not difficult to apply and buff off [thumbsup][thumbsup]

Join our W&W where we usually help each other and share products... [sunny]

I guess its ok if the basic layer is not damaged. After all...all these products are suppose to protect and not damage paintwork.

But some product require you to remove any previous wax or sealant that you may have. Zaino is one such product.

wow..wow...wow....no regret with zaino? [sly][sly][sly]

Yup...no regrets. Its easy to use...lasting....and it shines better than any of the products that I have used before.

Dunno about the Merguair range...I am using their tyre shine only.

Professional strenght if you do not know how to use...better not touch it. They need special training to use professional strenght products.

I think Merguair got those special offers for their products....wait and buy one set and thru lor.