Airtrek Turbo vroooomed past me...

Chromas

Then for NA Cars...

Driver : "Scotty, I need warp speed now" sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

NA engine with Scotty voiceover : "I'm sorry sir, I'm giving it all I can, the darn thing runs on impulse speed only" laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Driver : "NBZ... stupid 21st century technology" laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Han Solo : Chewie, I need hyperdrive now!

Chewie : Ngaaaar

Han Solo : Or that darn imperial cruiser is going to get us with its tracker beam

Han Solo : There see... this is what happens when you leave your hyperdrive generator behind in the workshop

(This is a re-enactment scene whereby the Falcon DOESN'T manage to escape the Star Destroyer who has several TC onboard instead of a darn Chewie with a spanner) laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

The way u take cover... then dun spill stuff... think I read until laugh until cannot remember what I'm posting liao... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif Ah Beng version:

Han Solo: Moh eh(hairy one), hor wah light spit.

Chewie: Ngaaaar

Han Solo: boh dan leh he eh pai lang eh lia duo wu neng!

Chewie: Ngaaar

Han Solo: NBZ CB!!! Kua Lar! Gio le mai bang engine de tor kor liao!

Chewie: Ngaar

tongue.giftongue.giftongue.gif

Ah Beng Star Trek

Driver : Oei, hor lim peh larp spit leh

Soh-Tong Engine : Boh eng lah... hor lei gia eh sai liao

Driver : NBZ, kua lar... hor yi gei portong siagah dui tio liao lah

Soh-Tong Engine : put put put put

Driver : NBZ, leh si diesel ei arh? peng san lah

Edited by Chromas

Stop Stop... I cannot tahan liao... laugh.gif

I'm just talking about an Airtrek Turbo overtaking me at a turning here in this thread sly.gif

Dun like dat leh... later 99 bend become straight then u know... give u laugh and drift at the same time... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

stop stop! later at traffic lights all the other motorists think i crazy, coz i keep on laughing!! laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

hope i dun see Airtreks on the road today..... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Is it Silver colour confused.gif Uncle Foo has moved to the dark side it could be him nod.gif

airtrek now renamed landtrek, and moved to very bright side liao: added two extra cats, change exhaust pipe from 2.5inch to 1inch thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.giftongue.gifwink.gif

[reply]

stop stop! later at traffic lights all the other motorists think i crazy, coz i keep on laughing!! laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

My gosh, u're driving and replying post on MCF at the same time??? sly.gif

Gotta hand it to u man... thumbsup.gif

i like vios too.... [thumbsup]

thinking of getting one to replace my sis honda concerto...