Tanabe front strut bar

Jackfoo

Hello bros,

Interested in geeting the Tanabe strut bar, able to advise which work shops carry this brand.

Currently driving a Honda civic 04 model (ES5)

thank you

[;)]

well, for strut bars, i guess it has to be solid enough eh... i used hotbits previously on my EK, didn't quite like it cos it dun seem to be strong enough... i hate the type with the adjustable nuts on either ends... seem to come loose after awhile...

i hate the type with the adjustable nuts on either ends... seem to come loose after awhile...

These are usually the universal strut bars ... worse if the threads are erased when it become loose.

Ed

Last time StamfordTyres carry Tanabe struct bar & the price is ard $250.00 include installation.If u wan ,can cal up & check [;)]

Saw this weird looking strut bar for the first time ... no idea what strut bar is it. It's triangular at the two end, and the centre supporting piece looks like a good whole solid longish cube. Any idea of such a strut bar?

Ed

can try to get them in JB..

HEhehehe... i think both Bottleneck and i are curious which shop in JB selling.... Rite ? Bottleneck. [sly] Ard which price are we looking at ?? $200SGD below or better ?? [rolleyes][rolleyes]

Bottleneck i lost all yr mails during the ultimate crash of MCF.. damn... [mad]

like wat u descride abt this kind of strut bar..if i not mistaken, this struct bar made in taiwan. The price is less than $75

S$200? [shocked][shocked] So ex huh? That's like getting Tanabe liao [sweatdrop] Hotbits from up north is about S$90

Wonder if he got lobang for arb [rolleyes]

Lost mail?.. can start all over again [laugh][laugh]

like wat u descride abt this kind of strut bar..if i not mistaken, this struct bar made in taiwan. The price is less than $75

Kinda cheap... but izzit good ??