Soya Supersonic March 6, 2004 Share March 6, 2004 A big THANK YOU to all MCFers who made the photoshoot event a success!! Even wif the looming dark clouds and a brief shower of blessing from the heavens, spirits were not dampened. It was a great opportunity for newbies & old birds alike to meet and get to know one another, putting a face to many of the nicks here. A total of 37 cars turned up for the shoot, followed by a group convoy to Pier 20 at Jurong Island for drinks and laksa bowl-sized cheng tng (!!). It was great fun overall and hope everyone enjoyed themselves as much as i have. A word of thks oso goes out to our traffic coordinator, WRXBlue & cameraman, Karsoon for their efforts. Btw, these pixs are 'akan datang' previews (taken wif my amateur cam ) as i'm having some problems uploading the CDROM of pixs taken by karsoon. Will post those once i get it sorted out. Everyone is welcomed to upload their pixs here - juz remember to censor plates. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear March 6, 2004 Share March 6, 2004 who drive the TT? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrxblue 1st Gear March 6, 2004 Share March 6, 2004 a good job well done!!!! Here is my contribution... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear March 6, 2004 Share March 6, 2004 didn't know we have one TT in MCF Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic March 6, 2004 Author Share March 6, 2004 yes we do and a damn nice one too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrxblue 1st Gear March 6, 2004 Share March 6, 2004 you all not observant lah. ..never notice ppl's avatar!!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear March 6, 2004 Share March 6, 2004 oh yamar? newbie or old bird? i don't remember seeing any avatar related to TT before ler or maybe because i mia too liao? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrxblue 1st Gear March 6, 2004 Share March 6, 2004 you will............just keep your eyes open to catch the big 'mouth' of a TT in the avatar... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Regboyboy Neutral Newbie March 6, 2004 Share March 6, 2004 yeah loh whose TT is that?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic March 6, 2004 Author Share March 6, 2004 formation in progress...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear March 6, 2004 Share March 6, 2004 anyway, the photos are very nice! thanks! but how come didn't see xiaoci's EBO? he nv went ar? and the wira with big spoiler.. damn outstanding rite? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear March 6, 2004 Share March 6, 2004 hehe from today onwards i'll keep my eyes wide open Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic March 6, 2004 Author Share March 6, 2004 And a big thanks to Autocraze who brought mineral water for us and Epoch who gave us a Tiger. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear March 6, 2004 Share March 6, 2004 eh how come i couldn't find any Volbo with big spoiler there huh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Regboyboy Neutral Newbie March 6, 2004 Share March 6, 2004 Aiyeah couldn't make it got to sutdy.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic March 6, 2004 Author Share March 6, 2004 (edited) looking out for TP??....... Edited March 6, 2004 by Soya Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear March 6, 2004 Share March 6, 2004 wah, whose keeping everyone waiting huh?? and is that toybabe's G9 with the chio chio big rims? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear March 6, 2004 Share March 6, 2004 aiks.. too bad then ur car is also one of MCF's trademark ler ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...