Help Summon on the Way

Smiley

tree top? u mean up a hill? i know of one quite near the customs.. along the seaside road. but not sure if thats the place ure talking abt.

dun worry, i get it all the time. especially after MY trip or workshop where i forgot to put back. no record one lah

[dizzy] Isit, tot $10 is the charge or so called fine liao. $1 is the admin charge and another $0.50 for the GST? I gena once very long time ago, and it was $11.

[reply] [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

Brothers and Sisters

Y'day night went pass a gantry without realising it was only 6.55pm and my cash card was not in the IU. Now waiting fr the summon to arrive.

1) Any idea how much it wl be?

2) Can appeal or not? Chances of getting waived?

3) Is there a diff btw fine amount for no cash card and cash card not fully inserted?

Sway man, clean record broken, next time sure more summon to come. [shakehead][shakehead]

Same here [bigcry][bigcry] ....in the morning, wake up blur blur [sleeping][sleeping] drive until almost reaching the gantry than start to wake up [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop] *sigh* muz stop using my staff card as cash card liao...lucky only $11 dollars.....so when will they send the summons?? [whip][whip]

Most pple forgot to insert the cash card and as such, it was not intentional which is why i thk LTA waived the fine. the best solution is to have 2 cashcard on hand with 1 always inserted in the IU.

wat if there is not enugh sufficent money in the cashcard?

I think my friend kena.

He got only $2.10 in his cashcard and when pass the ERP gantry it never deduct.

It is in CBD area.Should cost around $2.50 that time.

Your frd can always call up LTA to check [nod][nod] ....they'll have the record and photo of the incident...I kena this before thinking the the cashcard works in similar ways as the Ezilink card...so call up LTA to confirm, turns out they can spot my car immediately after I pass the gantry and have the 'backside' of my ride taken...talk about efficiency singapore style [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

What no. to call?

I kena once and wanted to call them but do not know the no.

In the end, I gave up and pay the fine lah ...

[dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

Can try calling 1800 2255582...this is LTA's customer service hotline..not very sure on the direct line..sorry [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

[bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

Brothers and Sisters

Y'day night went pass a gantry without realising it was only 6.55pm and my cash card was not in the IU. Now waiting fr the summon to arrive.

1) Any idea how much it wl be?

2) Can appeal or not? Chances of getting waived?

3) Is there a diff btw fine amount for no cash card and cash card not fully inserted?

Sway man, clean record broken, next time sure more summon to come. [shakehead][shakehead]

[bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

No lah... LTA will charge u..... this is not consider as an offense... so don't worry.... frankly... u sound like a typical virgin... [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]