RMK voltage stabiliser

Pokie

last night in JB, this kanchil, psst damn bloody loud, engine sounds like boxer, si beh song ah

then he dare to go at speed of fighter jets knowing he can stop in time, sure chiad me right

He usually overshot [laugh][laugh]

At 150KM break, just make sure he's behind you [laugh][laugh] The last time we're there, he zoom past and we all have to miss it [mad]

My pleasure [nod] .. hope I'm not giving out all the wrong signals [crazy][laugh]

Do join us on our fri meetup at bishan. There'll be lots of talk against G9 [sly][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Wahhh like tat better siam liao ....... if not kena left right centre !! [sweatdrop]

It should be fine [sweatdrop] Just dun start anything funny nad out of this world [nod][laugh][laugh]

HAhahhaha .... wah lauuu ..if can talk G9 until out of this world.. can write script for movies liao lor.......

not my problem....help him install then he chiad me

Hhhmmmmmmmmmmmmm ................ am i being too sensitive or u guys are talking abt me ?? [sly][sly][sly]

last night in JB, this kanchil, psst damn bloody loud, engine sounds like boxer, si beh song ah

True lor.. better dun see Kancil no up in Msia lor.... dunno wat they change under their hood these days [sweatdrop][sweatdrop] ... maybe the Kancil body is jus a shell under some monstrous engine or something. [rifle][rifle]

Is "c&g" = cheap and good, where got one? [shocked] DIY from 8swg wires and cable-lugs bought at Sim Lim Tower, lor. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop][:p] and save some money liao...... [nod]

I've done grounding liao... trying to move off from there. what would you suggest? I'm keeping a open mind on this, hoping to start with some c&g stuff [:p]

Bottleneck... share some of yr "intending to install" C & G stuff leh.... [rolleyes]