Handsome Neutral Newbie September 17, 2002 Share September 17, 2002 Cool... juz a thought...would your magnet work with broquet ? missed the 'power' feeling not willing to sell broquet as would not believe that could get good price for it, still tempted to try both magnet and broquet. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool Neutral Newbie September 17, 2002 Author Share September 17, 2002 I really dunno..but you can try. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bond Neutral Newbie September 17, 2002 Share September 17, 2002 Hi cool, I am back.......so when is the next meetup??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool Neutral Newbie September 17, 2002 Author Share September 17, 2002 No more until next month.. What you want to do ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear September 17, 2002 Share September 17, 2002 I'm back in action liao... Money well spend... Enjoyed my stay.. Guyver, The resort I stay, do have much Bikini . should have chosen Redang Reef or Redang Coral, then got many many . Ooopsss. Side track from topic... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged September 17, 2002 Share September 17, 2002 hallo, only see crystal clear water, dun have any bikinees leh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear September 17, 2002 Share September 17, 2002 (edited) Typo error The resort I stay, don't have much Bikini . should have chosen Redang Reef or Redang Coral, then got many many . Too bad, didn't manage to snap any photo... Edited September 17, 2002 by Gadgeter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bond Neutral Newbie September 17, 2002 Share September 17, 2002 I wanted to do the grounding and magnet..... If any meetup, pls let me know, thks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool Neutral Newbie September 17, 2002 Author Share September 17, 2002 Bond, Private Message you ..... , cheers !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie September 17, 2002 Share September 17, 2002 Cool, When is the next grounding ... i also want to do .... Foo did it and his Celica became turbocharged .... maybe mine can start taking part in the WRC after groundings. Can challenge Pug 206 WRC ... Please keep me updated ... me now very interested .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool Neutral Newbie September 17, 2002 Author Share September 17, 2002 Mrboobs.. Doing a session for Mr Foo again this coming Sat morning.. drop by Lakeside and see if I can turn it into "Super Pug". !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged September 17, 2002 Share September 17, 2002 (edited) Hi Boobs, Please come and watch how your Pug turns into a WRC winning machine (abit exageration here, but from my experience, the improvements should be obvious unless you forget to pump your petrol )..... see you there if you can make it..... some resident boobsies maybe taking morning walk around the swimming pool, hehehehe cheers Edited September 17, 2002 by Ysfoo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool Neutral Newbie September 17, 2002 Author Share September 17, 2002 Bring your kid over for a swim..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 17, 2002 Share September 17, 2002 How many car are you dealing with this saturday? saw handsome's Broquet last Saturday and i wanted to have one earlier, looks like the result wasn't too good after the comment from you and Guyver . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool Neutral Newbie September 17, 2002 Author Share September 17, 2002 Not many.. only foo and gang, my dear Fyrestomp.. still trying to solve his G9 problem fuel consumption problem. for Broquet, cutting the fuel line voids warranty... I think for your focus, you better check with RM before doing anything. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 17, 2002 Share September 17, 2002 , not going to take the risk, since the impact is not so great will give it a miss. What else is YS getting more firepower ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool Neutral Newbie September 17, 2002 Author Share September 17, 2002 Viagra for his celica !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie September 17, 2002 Share September 17, 2002 No way Cool, I can't handle him without his Mum .... but if what Foo says is true about Boobies around the pool area - I'll be the one down with a swimming trunk. I just private messaged you. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...