Mazda 323 Protege Owners - Check In

Hitman

oic... CB arh! hee.. I did my spolier + insulation + visors + window shade there... [laugh] u know he sells our strut bar for $60?? [gossip] haven had time to go down and take a look

do u think the strut bar will be useful, as in do help in cornering ?

do they have black color visors ? last time they out of stock, only have the white ones.. which do not match our black rides. wat are window shades ? u mean those foldable types in circular or rectangular shape ?

eh, bro.. find a time we go down together leh.... see wat new goodies they have there... me bery itchy liao.... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

i thot they have banned tt for a long time liao... since when they intro capital punishment again ? hmm.... or only at abang's school ? wah... kinky siah..... [:p][laugh]

i thot they have banned tt for a long time liao... since when they intro capital punishment again ? hmm.... or only at abang's school ? wah... kinky siah.....

that's what i thk... this fellow damn kinky sia.... like to tie ppl wan!! [sly]

i think so leh... even if it dosent, it looks cool in my engine bay lor! [laugh] But i prefer the matt silver type not the round bar type leh. I not sure which type goes for $60, but the matt silver with "protege" engraving goes for $165 at Merlin Auto.

They got the visors! But i cant remember how much i paid for them liao...err should be window "film" .. hee . the type across the winscreen...

Can maybe we MO then squeeze kelvin for a better price?? your spolier, visors and my strut bar etc ... [sly]

heehee... yeah. u got tt rite. economy of scale lah... [thumbsup][thumbsup] better price if buy together.

across the front windscreen ? wat wordings ? mazdaspeed ?

nope.. just the standard black with fading gradient across e front windscreen. I find the opaque type with wordings quite ex... Spec R quoted me around $60. so i got the normal type. Mazdaspeed wordings? got... at the side of my door... with Denso, pivot, falken etc! [:)]