Mazda 323 Protege Owners - Check In

Hitman

Welcome to MCF bro thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

Stick around the TarzanBoyz Club of MCF and we'll have some good old fun I am sure thumbsup.gif

Not really ... its a compilation to know who is driving wat.

Its a useful source to share contacts and knowledge for the cars we drive. Can also do photoshoots as well thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

Been planning to do it for awhile as most other makes have got their owners list within MCF like the Wiras and Wajas, Corollas, Alfa Romeos, Volvos .... but the Mazda group no have yet. So I am starting it as a resource option nod.gifthumbsup.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gif You considered lau member oredi lah laugh.giflaugh.gif but still glad to get your support thumbsup.gif Edited by Hitman

Thank you ... I hope we can have an MCF TarzanBoyz Club gathering very very soon thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif Better to know each person by name and face , than by nick only thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

) Hitman

2) Norm_Aspirated

3) Maz75

4) Owen_fan

5) pokie

6) chermin (Mdz 3)

7) M323 (Mazda 8=3+2+3) 1.6M Sports

8) Protege

9) Epoch (Protege 1.6A Sports)

10) Ecaf (Protege 1.6A Classic)

11) Failuredrill (1.6 Auto Classic)

12) Flaser (Ford Laser 1.6)

13) Ahliew(astina 323 1.6 hb)

14) midreef (Protege 1.6A)

15) w2k_83 (Protege 1.6A Classic)

16) M_protege (Protege 1.6M Sports)

17)

18)

19)

The MCF TarzanBoyz are :- ylsuper.gif

1) Hitman

2) Norm_Aspirated

3) Maz75

4) Owen_fan

5) pokie

6) chermin

8) Protege

17)

18)

19)

.... please keep the list going by cutting and pasting the above after adding your name imnotworthy.gif

[/size]
Ford Laser and any Mazda owners are just as welcomed too

The MCF TarzanBoyz are :- ylsuper.gif

1) Hitman

2) Norm_Aspirated

3) Maz75

4) Owen_fan

5) pokie

6) chermin

8) Protege

17) Bossman (Mazda 6)

18)

19)

.... please keep the list going by cutting and pasting the above after adding your name imnotworthy.gif

[/size]

You start your own thread lah .... kaypoh sia smash.gifsmash.gif

I said Laser lah not Focus mad.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif kiddin hor bro thumbsup.gif

The MCF TarzanBoyz are :-

1) Hitman

2) Norm_Aspirated

3) Maz75

4) Owen_fan

5) pokie

6) chermin

8) Protege

17) Bossman (Mazda 6)

18) Jcers (Mazda Protege 1.6A Black Sports)

19)

.... please keep the list going by cutting and pasting the above after adding your name

A warm welcome from the MCF TarzanBoyz Club ..... do join us soon for organised meetups and resource sharings thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif