Regboyboy Neutral Newbie March 2, 2004 Share March 2, 2004 Hey when u going again?? I wanna go there and see also. Never got a chance to see sprints in PG ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie March 2, 2004 Share March 2, 2004 next time, I will call u lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Regboyboy Neutral Newbie March 2, 2004 Share March 2, 2004 Ok but please ah don't last min call me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie March 2, 2004 Share March 2, 2004 a bit dificult leh.....I always decide to go on last min one... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Regboyboy Neutral Newbie March 2, 2004 Share March 2, 2004 haha ok nvm just contact me! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie March 2, 2004 Share March 2, 2004 ok lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Regboyboy Neutral Newbie March 2, 2004 Share March 2, 2004 Thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie March 3, 2004 Share March 3, 2004 you're welcome... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 3, 2004 Share March 3, 2004 and it (blue wira) makes me feel that my ride is damn slow..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Remygenn Neutral Newbie March 3, 2004 Share March 3, 2004 Wow .. from the way u describe it - it's damn fun . Willing to go but I might lost my way there ... . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear March 4, 2004 Author Share March 4, 2004 (edited) From what I heard about last Sat, the blue Wira made it to 2nd or 3rd. The underdog monster is this Satria. Many people were rooting for him. He's got this power surge usually in mid sprint making him sort of like some comeback kid. The 300+ BHP Kancil didn't take part. The driveshaft broke. The owner/competitor made the mistake of driving it there for the sprint. IMHO, for a car that is not streetable, he should have towed or piggybacked it there. Edited March 4, 2004 by Genie47 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 4, 2004 Share March 4, 2004 Wow..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie March 4, 2004 Share March 4, 2004 Hmmmm.....I think I know which Satria.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Levin Neutral Newbie March 5, 2004 Share March 5, 2004 hmmm the winner wasn't GTI? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...