Slow Pick Up speed

Sassylass

cannot go lar, tonite i still need to wash my car... bought car for sooo long liao, bf never even once help me to wash, so no choice lor... [shakehead] maybe fridaay meetup lar..

humm...hor because last time my that manual car not very powerful and the front damm heavy lor....so no problem with the front spinning.... [:)][:)] how i wish it can spin [laugh][laugh]

yappie.. i'm thinking of changing the gear ratio.. or change a new spark plug..

E36,

will try to drive it down for it to be vet by u guys...

Dun need to worry, dun think its as bad as u think it is wink.gif

ha ha...anyway...what's your car miledge liao ?? if only 2k-3k then suggest you better don't ram too much....else you can try later find a remote straight road and ram 2nd gear till around 6000 lor...remember floor your gas...u will see the different...

okie, okie... all brothers, i'll try to come down this friday... really need to check out some stuff regarding my car... see u guys around.. [thumbsup]

"seldom see leh"

Next time, when I drive a truck, I run with your AR156 ok.sly.gif

I can use your car to slow down at the corners.rolleyes.gif

Rgds

Paul Yong