All aftermkt products improvement

M323

I've got +ve reviews for my electricals. Instead of hyping up the horsepower increase when it comes to grounding, they should show the benefits for the electrical system.

Oh most definitely .... but then again , some older and performance cars are better off running RON 98 nod.gifthumbsup.gif

A Ferrari and Porsche most definitely needs RON 98 , I think tongue.gif

Oh most definitely .... drive 323 also can afford RON 98 laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif ooops sorry , thats RON 97 , made in Malaysia , bought in JB sly.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Edited by Hitman

I got no bloody idea manz .... last time I went into an SG pump , pump only S$8 to meet 3/4 tank requirements ... didnt even look at how much laugh.gif

Got pump .... just minimal to get to 3/4 tank mark in Woodlands before running off to JB wink.gif

Somemore price here keeps going up and down machiam roller coaster, I cant be bothered anymore unsure.gif

I saw oredi lah thumbsup.gif ..... but if u want to see me with itchy balls, just look at my right hand ... always scratching my groin area laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

I see... sly.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif....

Oz buys the refined stuff from Singapore. We export to them. The "buy local" guys dislike our petrol there as it forces the locals to lower their prices.

I've got +ve reviews for my electricals. Instead of hyping up the horsepower increase when it comes to grounding, they should show the benefits for the electrical system.

grounding is more beneficial for older cars. for new cars, the improvement is probably marginal, if at all.

Oh most definitely .... drive 323 also can afford RON 98 laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif ooops sorry , thats RON 97 , made in Malaysia , bought in JB sly.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

wah lidat worth meh??? u pump 3/4 den go in to pump that mere 1/4 dun forget got RM2.40 and S$1.20 to pay. dun forget the distance travelled... worth meh?