Genie47 1st Gear February 16, 2004 Share February 16, 2004 I've got +ve reviews for my electricals. Instead of hyping up the horsepower increase when it comes to grounding, they should show the benefits for the electrical system. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear February 16, 2004 Share February 16, 2004 Buying RON98 fuel is pure indulgence as well . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie February 16, 2004 Share February 16, 2004 Let's go see The T6 leh, haven't see Hitman will itchy balls before... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie February 16, 2004 Share February 16, 2004 Oh most definitely .... but then again , some older and performance cars are better off running RON 98 A Ferrari and Porsche most definitely needs RON 98 , I think Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie February 16, 2004 Share February 16, 2004 I saw oredi lah ..... but if u want to see me with itchy balls, just look at my right hand ... always scratching my groin area Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear February 16, 2004 Share February 16, 2004 Anyway if you can afford a ferrari or a porsche, i am sure you could afford 98 RON too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie February 16, 2004 Share February 16, 2004 (edited) Oh most definitely .... drive 323 also can afford RON 98 ooops sorry , thats RON 97 , made in Malaysia , bought in JB Edited February 16, 2004 by Hitman Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear February 16, 2004 Share February 16, 2004 Btw what is the price diff between 95RON and 98RON now in SG? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie February 16, 2004 Share February 16, 2004 I got no bloody idea manz .... last time I went into an SG pump , pump only S$8 to meet 3/4 tank requirements ... didnt even look at how much Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear February 16, 2004 Share February 16, 2004 Oops forgot you don't pump in SG Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie February 16, 2004 Share February 16, 2004 Got pump .... just minimal to get to 3/4 tank mark in Woodlands before running off to JB Somemore price here keeps going up and down machiam roller coaster, I cant be bothered anymore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear February 16, 2004 Share February 16, 2004 Oz pump prices are linked to SG's But still cheaper overall one thing.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie February 16, 2004 Share February 16, 2004 Really ar ... didnt know that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie February 16, 2004 Share February 16, 2004 I saw oredi lah ..... but if u want to see me with itchy balls, just look at my right hand ... always scratching my groin area I see... .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear February 16, 2004 Share February 16, 2004 Oz buys the refined stuff from Singapore. We export to them. The "buy local" guys dislike our petrol there as it forces the locals to lower their prices. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear February 16, 2004 Share February 16, 2004 Yeah thats right! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic February 16, 2004 Share February 16, 2004 I've got +ve reviews for my electricals. Instead of hyping up the horsepower increase when it comes to grounding, they should show the benefits for the electrical system. grounding is more beneficial for older cars. for new cars, the improvement is probably marginal, if at all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bcyn Neutral Newbie February 16, 2004 Share February 16, 2004 Oh most definitely .... drive 323 also can afford RON 98 ooops sorry , thats RON 97 , made in Malaysia , bought in JB wah lidat worth meh??? u pump 3/4 den go in to pump that mere 1/4 dun forget got RM2.40 and S$1.20 to pay. dun forget the distance travelled... worth meh? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...