Fiamm

Wolverine

Hope you don't feel offended hor! [sweatdrop]

Anyway, I think you are fleeced too! [sweatdrop] However, the price Saaber quoted you was from a group buy without installation. I think installation of the horn should be pretty straightforward. Just remove the old one and install the new one the same way lor, paying special attention to the wiring. [;)]

Well my car a lil farni...need to do up relay ...ar boh will blow fuse...and this wrkshp my fren kai seow wan ...so din expect to be "Kutuk" mar.....oso neber argue [dead]

Ya lor...since stebel 136 db....Fiamm oni 130 ...

Looks like i Kana Rip-Off !! mad.gif

Are all workshops in Autocare like dat?!

Nabeh! Next time must be careful sia unimpressed.gif

Stebel Magnum is 139db hor. sly.gif

That's the max legal horn you'll find in the market now. wink.gif

Well my car a lil farni...need to do up relay ...ar boh will blow fuse...and this wrkshp my fren kai seow wan ...so din expect to be "Kutuk" mar.....oso neber argue [dead]

OK lar......make that the first and the last time you go there lor. [;)]

For Conti cars..jsut replace the horn can liao. But for Jap cars..need to add in relay. nod.gif

That's good news, coz I'm thinking of blowing the skin off the occasional irritating ppl. [thumbsup][thumbsup]