Comments of Subaru WRX

Zombie

Totally agreed, nothing come close to WRX but to compare with Airtrek which has not so good cornering. IMHO.

I didn't compare lah......just trying to tell him that the Airtrek is a different piece of cake. [;)]

no lah, just now got a poll all about me....laugh till peng.....

Issit, which thread leh? Sort of hear something about it earlier in this thread but donno where. [:/]

yah, remember its the driver not the car.....a good driver in a G9 can have a evo for bloody BF, Lunch, Dinner and even supper.....sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

Reason 1 :

Be a daddy must have that 'daddy' look mah.... if not the young teachers fall in love with you very troublesome..... as if as of now i haven't have enough trouble.... hahahahaha laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Reason 2 :

Cannot spoil your kids, must wake up for school early, cannot wait unit last minute then expect the evo to perform magic...... which it can

Reason 3 :

at that time, must shed that cheongster look and adopt the successful look liao.... if not daddy become lao beng.... or old beng....laugh.giflaugh.gif

FWAH shocked.gif ... you are the only person who wants to buy a WRX I know with those type of reasons laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

so done the self reflection already? shake your head and feel your below already? is that the reason you kanna bullied tongue.giftongue.giftongue.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

FARK comfort .... best bang for the buck

laugh.giflaugh.gif

Abang, the standard WRX is not that uncomfortable. nod.gif

Alamak ... just expression lah , compared to Camry and Mazda 6 sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

yea lor..got to go for training liao.....

22rd Feb 2004 2-5pm...track session at PG

ONZ bo??????????

Edited by Wrxblue