Comments of Subaru WRX

Zombie

exactly my sentiments.....nothing to do with the car

i have always respected the Rexs and the Evos thumbsup.gif

Oh so ur saying ur driving skills are good and smart huh... ic ic

firstly, trying to race in city traffic is ridiculous. it's like saying i can beat carl lewis if i race wif him inside a packed MRT train.tongue.gif

yeah, not cheap esp for a jap car in today's market. in fact, rex depreciation same as my wowo. that's why i say it looks cheap on the surface but it really isn't in SG. but overseas, i would say it's a bargain of a lifetime.

I also like T4 very much..... but auto leh..... If I am looking at turbo cars in that category, you can be sure I did look at T4..... still got another S15....

true, the auto only T4 (in SG anyway) may not be everyone's cuppa tea. but frankly, a turbo auto is not a much of a handicap if it's got enuf power & 5 speed box. airtrek turbo oso auto and it's fast. sly.gif

gao xiao xing dong , dong .. dong..dong..

[laugh][laugh]

coming back to the smart driving,

reaching the destination in the shortest time with the smallest amount of petrol is also can say smart lah. [nod]

Airtrek also like.... but maybe 5 yrs from now.... if got $$$.....thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

if not also got evo7.... not sure if still available

Any comments on the WRX (non STi-version)? At slightly less than 110K, seems like a pretty good buy..... 0-100km/h should be below 6s rite? It's 2l turbo-charged somemore...... dun have to mod.... already powerful enough to beat most cars on the road.....

what do you all think?

a bit gian gian.... but must calculate affordability...another car is Ignis Sports..... but no turbo.

I'd say it's one of the biggest bang for your buck right now! Go get it! [thumbsup]