Comments of Subaru WRX

Zombie

shape wise.... don't really like... but I can easily find other cars that looks worse than the rex..... rex is not exactly very nice, but also not very ugly..... in my opinion....

but like what you say.... nothing in that price come close..... I wun be look for good FC for a 2l car..... becos I can't even achieve good FC for my current ride....shakehead.gif

T4 auto leh.... and cost 10 - 15K more.....

Not sure about the OMV.... thanks for pointing it out.... wouldn't that make the depreciate 9.5K.... almost close to some of the SiR we have on the road.... expensive for today's stds though.....

"...SG roads not long enough for fast cars really..."

"...i can beat a EVO anytime with smart driving because of the traffic..."

wah liew, from your comments, u obviously hv never driven a turbo car. tongue.gif

think its more like duno how to drive hor tongue.giflaugh.gif

fyi i have , abit too troublesome , having to shift constantly sweatdrop.gif

imo not for me .....too lazy after moving to auto cars shakehead.gif

Some drive manual, want to drive auto.... some like me miss manual very badly....... after switching to auto....

yeah, not cheap esp for a jap car in today's market. in fact, rex depreciation same as my wowo. that's why i say it looks cheap on the surface but it really isn't in SG. but overseas, i would say it's a bargain of a lifetime.

but the word is "trying"..... hate to say... I also tried on a G7 before....... no use lah..... made a laughing stock..... if the other party use 50% strength....laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Guess alot of wanabes think they can do it but seriously there's nothing to prove here sly.gif

Why waste petrol and bully others rolleyes.gif Really wonder what mentality people have shakehead.gif