Super7 Turbocharged February 10, 2004 Share February 10, 2004 wah, who doesnt need??? .......... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie February 10, 2004 Author Share February 10, 2004 Give people like us a chance lah, how many here can afford two cars Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie February 10, 2004 Share February 10, 2004 as you could see last night, I have gone into the dark dark side of life SHOW OFF! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched February 10, 2004 Share February 10, 2004 If you change the front bonnet and front skirts a bit, you'll get the Saab 9-2X liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie February 10, 2004 Share February 10, 2004 eh....not talking about what happened yesterday lah....well it happened yesterday but not the fart you pass to me lah, we talking about something else.......end feb i show you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie February 10, 2004 Share February 10, 2004 More toys? Er....Peter did mention to me about cams yesterday but I told him not to tempt me. Perhaps you want to be kept informed? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie February 10, 2004 Share February 10, 2004 Then E8 is better & more realitic yalor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie February 10, 2004 Share February 10, 2004 i believe your job description is Doctor and not Devil hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie February 10, 2004 Share February 10, 2004 You don't know I sideline meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie February 10, 2004 Share February 10, 2004 nb, must report you to IRA liao.....sideline never declare. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie February 10, 2004 Share February 10, 2004 How you know I never declare? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie February 10, 2004 Share February 10, 2004 Doc and Devil dun go hand in hand, unless you want your license to be suspended Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie February 10, 2004 Share February 10, 2004 Devil helps to make more patients for Doc mah........so how not to be hand in hand? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie February 10, 2004 Share February 10, 2004 you win you win......does TCSS comes with age like S7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie February 10, 2004 Share February 10, 2004 It's like wine.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie February 10, 2004 Share February 10, 2004 Give people like us a chance lah, how many here can afford two cars Pls specific more details--one EVO Turbo car & one antique/classic car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 10, 2004 Share February 10, 2004 Give people like us a chance lah, how many here can afford two cars correction hor:- one car plus a piece of scrap metal Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie February 10, 2004 Author Share February 10, 2004 Yah thats one bruddy expensive piece of scrap metal and can deliver donuts somemore ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...