Mazda 3 Roadshow at Suntec

Underpaidsamurai

The antenna can be easily unscrew from its base, like the M6. Suppose just have to look for something short and nice to fit it back.

there are many reasons why some of us go in at such high $ for the Mz3 lor...gossip.gif

if can wait, sure wait for 6 months for price to drop...think will sure drop...unimpressed.gif

for my case, my existing ride will be celebrating its 5th birthday this 19th apr...so no choice to let it go. if not will lugi $1.7k juz immediately after that date...bor hua rite?

yup same here... also part of the reason for me... but the main reason for me is i really like the car a lot loh... look at the M3 picture quite ok only but then i went down the showroom see personally... buay tahan liao then buy loh... anyway lucky never wait too long... else price up liao and somemore delivery date heard now is July!!!

I also love at first sight when I went down on the second day (Sat) of the soft launch. But manage to control abit, went back to think about it. Then cannot tahan, booked on the MZ3 Sedan Sport on Monday.

haha...i luv at 1st sight as well...laugh.giflaugh.gif

nvm have this feeling wif gals but to this carlaugh.giflaugh.gif

partly to siam the possible lower parf value as well...think we will not be caught by the new ruling where dealer to refund or refund $$ due to lower car prices...sweatdrop.gif

less complication then nod.gif...

i think the announcement in apr but the ruling will not take effect right away lor...probably in may or jun...so those delivery in april one should still be safe...imho...unimpressed.gif

SE dun wan to give leh...all the stuff are almost in for the car...she did mentioned about some anti-glare wind screen protection, not v-cool, at $550 up $900 (stuff price)...anyway, when making full payment tht time then whack her hard hard for freebies...hehe whip.gifsly.gif

realistic vainty is fine lor...wink.gif vain within acceptable boundry...do not be vain to show off and break the bank but juz to make oneself happi wink.gifwink.gif