Underpaidsamurai Clutched February 5, 2004 Share February 5, 2004 Hi all I just saw the Mazda 3's at Suntec. Wow! Suddenly I don't want to buy a 2nd hand car anymore. Must say it looks incredible from front, back and side. Go take a look. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeost220 Neutral Newbie February 5, 2004 Share February 5, 2004 i was there too..and the price did drop quite a bit...SE showed me her discounted price...quite ok but still wondering why hatchback is more expensive then sedan aniwae the tiptronic shift is positioned too forward, thus would feel uncomfy when shifting Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacrv Neutral Newbie February 5, 2004 Share February 5, 2004 mond, got discount mah? only at suntec? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeost220 Neutral Newbie February 5, 2004 Share February 5, 2004 ya...the mazda2 was previously priced at i tink $78 888...nw itz $70 000... and the mazda3 oso gt discount...forgt hw big is the discount... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacrv Neutral Newbie February 5, 2004 Share February 5, 2004 hm... M2 a little plastic inside... M3 a little under power when in auto mode... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bonn Neutral Newbie February 5, 2004 Share February 5, 2004 I think Mazda2 during soft launch is 70888. Where got 78888? I think all are marked up to confuse maybe competitors. Oh well, hope the Mazda 2 will drop even further like around 65K? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeost220 Neutral Newbie February 5, 2004 Share February 5, 2004 but if im nt wrong...M2 should be quite powerful Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bonn Neutral Newbie February 5, 2004 Share February 5, 2004 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeost220 Neutral Newbie February 5, 2004 Share February 5, 2004 duno man..the female SEs can really make customers blur Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacrv Neutral Newbie February 5, 2004 Share February 5, 2004 the female SE shui mah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeost220 Neutral Newbie February 5, 2004 Share February 5, 2004 not sui Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacrv Neutral Newbie February 5, 2004 Share February 5, 2004 hahaha, not sui cannot me us blur leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeost220 Neutral Newbie February 5, 2004 Share February 5, 2004 it's their mouth man....nt their face dat makes u blur..tok and tok and tok Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacrv Neutral Newbie February 5, 2004 Share February 5, 2004 hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie February 5, 2004 Share February 5, 2004 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hc1883 Neutral Newbie February 5, 2004 Share February 5, 2004 I understand that the hatchback version comes with 4 disc brakes all round while the sedan gets drums at the rear. Not sure if this is the reason why the hatchback is more expensive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yansen Neutral Newbie February 5, 2004 Share February 5, 2004 yeah its true but only bcos of that meh? other thing is i asked the lady n she said dont come in manual for all models across the m3 range. looks like they r followin in the footsteps of toyota.. one thing is the hatchback on 17" rims looks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged February 5, 2004 Share February 5, 2004 what price fro both models now? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...