S2P2 Neutral Newbie February 3, 2004 Share February 3, 2004 u 3 dirty man....hide there to eat claypot ah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear February 3, 2004 Share February 3, 2004 Taking a line from the movie Matrix : "We're not here because we're free. We're here because we're not free." this says it all man, looks like my planned move to Jalan MCF is getting nearer to being a reality Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear February 3, 2004 Share February 3, 2004 I think it's the insurance part Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie February 3, 2004 Share February 3, 2004 wanted to but dont want to wait so end up eat duck rice loh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear February 3, 2004 Share February 3, 2004 ride to go up there? mine sure cannot take it one.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie February 4, 2004 Share February 4, 2004 Yah I guess so .... but our insurance coverage got nomination for a named driver right ... insurance will cover as long as a driver has valid licence and has the permission of the owner to drive, theirs dun have meh ?? Gotta check with me wife on this ... she knows better Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear February 4, 2004 Share February 4, 2004 Gotta check with me wife on this ... she knows better please update hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie February 5, 2004 Share February 5, 2004 Okie dokie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear February 6, 2004 Share February 6, 2004 10-4 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...