Recent trip up North ... Pahang.

Ravinged

Sorry to bore you guys out ... but thought of sharing. Had a change of plan since there was vehicles available for the driveup, gave up the coach tickets and I drove off in a Honda Accord. Illegal ... please do not follow my example. LOL!

The 3 cars for the driveup.

The last ... the leading guide car driven by my cousin. Really old but durable car.

More to come...

Ed

Familiar to those who have driven in north ... but for those who have not, be prepared for these ... it's the milder ones. Plus a little dirt track driving. [sweatdrop]

More to come...

Ed

Light heartening stuffs ... to complete the whole "tour"

Ever beauty conscious geese ... grooming themselves almost 24 hours a day ... and extremely protective of their kiddos.

A 2 week old duckie whom was missed out but picked up ...

Ed

Home grown papaya ... totally 100% free of preservatives. [thumbsup]

And coloured bird nest that were picked up after dropping on the ground ... very creative I must say.

Ed

Edited by Ravinged

Cannot ... if I am renting from a licensed car leaser .... then it's another story. But all 3 are private vehicles as i was told by my cousins.

In small towns, some vehicles don't even need road tax ... just insurance will do.

Ed

I don't have an international license ... and all 3 cars are MY registered. laugh.gif

Ed

That is not illegal lah ... u dun need an international licence to drive an MY car in Malaysia. blush.gif

I have rented quite a number of MY cars and they never asked for international licence , just your Singapore licence ok liao nod.gifthumbsup.gif

isit singaporeans cant drive malaysian cars? shocked.gif

Its the wrong notion here. unsure.gif

Singaporean CAN drive Malaysian registered cars ..... in MALAYSIA. You just canot drive em back to Singapore. crazy.gif

Singapore GOVT dun want you on their roads on Malaysian Cars that are 50% cheaper and not pay their COE which is their money spinner mad.gif

Taking a line from the movie Matrix :

"We're not here because we're free. We're here because we're not free."