Wrxgal Neutral Newbie January 31, 2004 Share January 31, 2004 we cfm with the salesman liao he says new model aniwae we going showroom tml if old model he kena from mi ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie January 31, 2004 Share January 31, 2004 Are you trying to 'encourage' me too? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie January 31, 2004 Share January 31, 2004 what are friends for?... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wh1tehat Neutral Newbie January 31, 2004 Share January 31, 2004 The New Odyssey is a growing cult car in japan. Definitely get one if I can afford it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cashiertan Neutral Newbie February 4, 2004 Share February 4, 2004 we cfm with the salesman liao he says new model aniwae we going showroom tml if old model he kena from mi ============================================ bro you blur cxxk siah 110k is the base model and 116k is the absolute model. saw the absolute model and the base model. the extra features of the absolute models is worth the extra 6k. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear February 8, 2004 Share February 8, 2004 just went down to kah motor yesterday.they have a very chio odyssey new model. my bro in lawso tempted, immediately place deposit without test driving! the car will only arrive in june. buy b4 feb i think u can get the luxury model for 116k, plus 4years warrenty or else will be 126k,3years warrenty. Frankly... think Grandis is nicer leh.... anyway... don't tell your bro-in-law about this.... Book now in Jan 2004... and only collect in June 2004..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...