Discoburg Supersonic January 25, 2004 Share January 25, 2004 Anyone knows is there any nice aftermarket gear knobs with the overdrive button on it??? Any pics to share of the gear knobs??? Thanks!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie January 25, 2004 Share January 25, 2004 have, very nice, can get from lian siong or autobacs....around 160, looks like a plane throttle Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic January 25, 2004 Author Share January 25, 2004 Where is Lian Siong??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie January 25, 2004 Share January 25, 2004 lavender, check the resource folder Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic January 25, 2004 Author Share January 25, 2004 Thank you very much for your swift replies Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie January 25, 2004 Share January 25, 2004 no problemo......was looking at changing one 2 years ago mah......hahahaha but ended up just changing car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Virus 2nd Gear January 25, 2004 Share January 25, 2004 Do you know how to remove the auto gear knob har?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie January 25, 2004 Share January 25, 2004 if you have a over drive, you have a extra wire leh.....like i said, ended up changing car so never try Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic January 27, 2004 Author Share January 27, 2004 Damn interested in the Momo Raptor gear knob but too bad no OD button for auto cars Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tsystem Neutral Newbie January 28, 2004 Share January 28, 2004 Yo Malcom! Remember me anot?? tniki from s4 Driving now? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic January 28, 2004 Author Share January 28, 2004 Of coutse i remember you. Yeah driving a 2003 Accent now. What about you??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tsystem Neutral Newbie January 29, 2004 Share January 29, 2004 ooh, I'm driving a corolla G7. For your knob, you tried Miki Marketing yet? Can also try out Autobacs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic January 29, 2004 Author Share January 29, 2004 Have already emailed Miki Mktg and they say Momo have no Auto cars knob in the market. So far only saw a Razo one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kozen Neutral Newbie December 29, 2005 Share December 29, 2005 have, very nice, can get from lian siong or autobacs....around 160, looks like a plane throttle Huh??? Auto Gear knob can change meh? thought only manual gear knob can changed, but no auto??? Kozen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eazterence Neutral Newbie January 2, 2006 Share January 2, 2006 Can I ask? Whats overdrive for? I never try using it at all.. Lolz.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kozen Neutral Newbie January 2, 2006 Share January 2, 2006 Not too sure, but i heard that it's a speed gear...can drive faster lor. Kozen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Katou Neutral Newbie January 4, 2006 Share January 4, 2006 Overdrive is for u to overtake car.. For exmaple, manual car will drop gear to chiong forwarrd.. Overdrive almost act as the same as dropping gear.. But don't use it too much.. Later ur gearbox up lorry.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eazterence Neutral Newbie January 5, 2006 Share January 5, 2006 SO it means that it wont up the gear so fast for you to go faster? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...