Assassin Clutched January 16, 2004 Share January 16, 2004 Yup...16" cost ~S$145 each. Compared to 5Zigens ~S$210 for 16". ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie January 17, 2004 Share January 17, 2004 yalor...got lots of saving... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yttrium Neutral Newbie January 17, 2004 Share January 17, 2004 Yup...16" cost ~S$145 each. What brand/model... guess it doesn't matter.. what kinda design are these? $145 I oso tempted leh and at 7kg each? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie January 18, 2004 Share January 18, 2004 Nowadays, taiwanese rims are not bad at all... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie January 18, 2004 Share January 18, 2004 yah....fake until very real and light Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie January 18, 2004 Share January 18, 2004 yalor....some are like exact replica.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched January 18, 2004 Share January 18, 2004 They're similar in design to the 6spoke 5Zigen Fireball but a bit curved like the 5Zigen FN01C, and are 6.9kg for the 16" to be exact. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yttrium Neutral Newbie January 18, 2004 Share January 18, 2004 When are you getting so that I can have a look ? Who carries them? Did you weight them yourself? Gotta go find out my stock rims weight... doubt it'll be lighter than this... so it should be a good upgrade. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yttrium Neutral Newbie January 18, 2004 Share January 18, 2004 Yeah.. and I don't mind them at all either Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched January 18, 2004 Share January 18, 2004 (edited) I cant find them in black leh. The 6.9kg is printed on therims themselves. Also use the "hand-lift" method...weight around there lah. Edited January 18, 2004 by Assassin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yttrium Neutral Newbie January 18, 2004 Share January 18, 2004 Where's this place? I'll bring my fish scale down and weight Wah black... looks good. What colour is your ride? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...