Soya Supersonic January 10, 2004 Share January 10, 2004 Now we understand their obsession wif safety..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 10, 2004 Share January 10, 2004 (edited) How come the BMW logo all over de body and de-colored somemore... In fact...luks like radiation sign too.. http://images.google.com/images?q=tbn:gHmmtFWnSTgC:www.bbc.co.uk/science/hottopics/mobilephones/images/radiation_sign.gif Edited January 10, 2004 by RadX Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 10, 2004 Share January 10, 2004 why some vital parts of the bodies are in shade, beli blur leh... can use photoshop to do something about it???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic January 10, 2004 Author Share January 10, 2004 u MCF photoshop artist. do extreme makeover lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic January 10, 2004 Author Share January 10, 2004 that means wowo is your calling. resistance is futile, my fren........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 10, 2004 Share January 10, 2004 RRRRRR Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 10, 2004 Share January 10, 2004 need to borrow some life pics to copy leh..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 10, 2004 Share January 10, 2004 (edited) i was behind a chio bo driving a Z3 this morning, actually the rear end of the Z3 seems to be quite well shaped and proportioned without the intrigue curves n sharplines of the Z4's rear.......... ......... but i think the sides and front of the Z4 look better Edited January 10, 2004 by Super7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 10, 2004 Share January 10, 2004 "......... but i think the sides and front of the Z4 look better "" agree too..one of the things BANGLE did get RIGHT!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic January 10, 2004 Author Share January 10, 2004 (edited) actually, i find the Z4 quite fugly. and as other would say in other forums, dun flame me. (flame, flame lor, tink i scared izit??) Edited January 10, 2004 by Soya Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie January 10, 2004 Share January 10, 2004 the rear of the chio bu could be better Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie January 10, 2004 Share January 10, 2004 (edited) Edited January 10, 2004 by S2P2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Regboyboy Neutral Newbie January 10, 2004 Share January 10, 2004 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...