How fast do you usually go on the expressway?

Seaweed

How fast do you usually go on the expressway?  

170 members have voted

1. 1.

• 130km/hr - 150km/hr
    • 110km/hr - 130km/hr
    • 90km/hr - 110km/h
    • 70km/hr - 90km/hr
    • less then 50km/hr
    • 50km/hr - 70km/hr
    • more than 150km/hr

my beetle top speed 115kmh only.. so normally i'll keep to 100kmh only sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

I kenna ticket once with my old Beetle!sweatdrop.gif Blardy white ant don't give chance, such a poor old car also bully.unsure.gif

eh, cannot tell half-truth here hor, you did get a ticket, but for different reason, come on, out with it: maybe the ticket was not for under-speeding, maybe it's for other things you did while on the road....tongue.giftongue.gif

my beetle top speed 115kmh only.. so normally i'll keep to 100kmh only sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

I kenna ticket once with my old Beetle!sweatdrop.gif Blardy white ant don't give chance, such a poor old car also bully.unsure.gif

eh, cannot tell half-truth here hor, you did get a ticket, but for different reason, come on, out with it: maybe the ticket was not for under-speeding, maybe it's for other things you did while on the road....tongue.giftongue.gif

You....you doubt my words?unimpressed.gif

There are alot of us who don't go for meet up but we go for lunches! nod.gif

You can check out the meetup folder for some impromptu lunches. It's all over the island.....gossip.gif

Yah lor...lunches all over..but how come never see you leh ? tongue.gifrolleyes.gif

aiya, your lunc in CBD mah... i work outside CBD one.... then some more now lunchtime not so rubber liao... unsure.gif

Every morning I'll see cars with spoilers (read: lancers, rollas, sunnys, etc.)

Hope you're not talking about me...sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif I keep off lane 1 one hor.... unless bo bian, must overtake some pple driving at 60km/h on lane 2...furious.gif

if 80km/h I'll go 90km/h, if 90km/h will go at 100 or 110km/h max here in Sillypore, if up North, than it's different story liao sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif