How fast do you usually go on the expressway?

Seaweed

How fast do you usually go on the expressway?  

170 members have voted

1. 1.

• 130km/hr - 150km/hr
    • 110km/hr - 130km/hr
    • 90km/hr - 110km/h
    • 70km/hr - 90km/hr
    • less then 50km/hr
    • 50km/hr - 70km/hr
    • more than 150km/hr

wah....130km?? you get caught before bo ??

touchwood...but usually a distance only lah...will block by a road hogger liao [:/]

There are alot of us who don't go for meet up but we go for lunches! nod.gif

You can check out the meetup folder for some impromptu lunches. It's all over the island.....gossip.gif

I drove 60-70 quite a fair bit distance last night....

wahhh.... shiok man... fuel consumption from 18.0 jumped to 18.8 !!tongue.gif

Keep off lane 1 hor......laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

my beetle top speed 115kmh only.. so normally i'll keep to 100kmh only sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

I kenna ticket once with my old Beetle!sweatdrop.gif Blardy white ant don't give chance, such a poor old car also bully.unsure.gif

There are alot of us who don't go for meet up but we go for lunches! nod.gif

You can check out the meetup folder for some impromptu lunches. It's all over the island.....gossip.gif

Yah lor...lunches all over..but how come never see you leh ? tongue.gifrolleyes.gif

I don't have well wishes for this kind of driver, weaving in and out, like playing Daytona or something. Deep down in my heart will always wish for some trouble to happen to them, to be seen with my own eyes.

There is a malay saying:

The flying squirrel that jumps from tree to tree can sometimes fall.

Many a time, accidents are caused by road hogs who either drive at max 80-90km/h on lane 1

OR

drivers who chose to leave a big gap (often such gaps are big enough to squeeze a platoon in) between him and the car in front.

Such road hogs forced drivers who are rushing for time to overtake dangerously on the left. Result? You see cars weaving in and out. One common trait among road hoggers is that they don't even bother to on their blardy headlights during heavy downpour.

What idiots. [thumbsdown]

Every morning I'll see cars with spoilers (read: lancers, rollas, sunnys, etc.) hogging happily on lane 1 without fail. I really wonder why these pigs bother to put on a spoiler at all. [furious]

Message to hoggers, please keep left unless overtaking.

Oh yeah, I try to drive and keep up with the car in front, else I'll keep left. [sweatdrop]

Great minds think alike...me too...anything above 120...too many demerit point liao...

I go with the flow .... 1st lane of course. If the car in front hit 130 , then I also follow 130 .... but if 100 , then I also 100.

If in Lane 1 the car in front go 90 with no one in front except empty road..... I flipa.giffurious.gif

[laugh][laugh] sama sama (is it the right spelling?)

on the first lane, sometimes more than 120km/hr when over-taking. second lane try to go 90km/hr if there are vehicles in front. left most lane limit is 90km/hr.

highest speed 160km/hr... and i was trembling after that. a bit sissy though... [laugh]