How fast do you usually go on the expressway?

Seaweed

How fast do you usually go on the expressway?  

170 members have voted

1. 1.

• 130km/hr - 150km/hr
    • 110km/hr - 130km/hr
    • 90km/hr - 110km/h
    • 70km/hr - 90km/hr
    • less then 50km/hr
    • 50km/hr - 70km/hr
    • more than 150km/hr

Have not tried on a Nissan Sunny yet, but if it can fit the smaller trunk width of a Vios very nicely, it should fit the Sunny. Can always come and just have it stand on your trunk and see if you like it. No obligations at all.

Currently, the workshop is overworked for CNY. We might even be sourcing for 2nd workshop. I'm going to let the 2nd workshop use my car as guinnea pig for installation of my TRD Aerokit.

Will post the pics once it's done thumbsup.gif

>>>>>>... aiya, tis week i very bo eng eat out. after CNY ga wu eng tam po, we play by ear lor, ei sai bo? wink.gif

while you are playing by ear, be careful hor, dun play my ear tongue.giftongue.gifdizzy.gifdizzy.gif

Edited by Super7

On NS highway... you faster than the camera can catch you is it? laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Missed it by just a bit only... sly.gifrolleyes.gif

Btw....the 'camera cannot catch' speed is 240km/h. tongue.gif