How fast do you usually go on the expressway?

Seaweed

How fast do you usually go on the expressway?  

170 members have voted

1. 1.

• 130km/hr - 150km/hr
    • 110km/hr - 130km/hr
    • 90km/hr - 110km/h
    • 70km/hr - 90km/hr
    • less then 50km/hr
    • 50km/hr - 70km/hr
    • more than 150km/hr

Dear MCF Pals

Maybe a poll on the average driver's speed on the expressway will be good. So we know whether we are going too slow or too fast in this present day?

i keep to middle lane...if got old auntie at 80KM..then i 80 lorr...if no car then i about 100 only.

I always scared accident lah..last year too many already..this year must try to save more on my pocket.

same same here too [;)] i am surprise no one vote for 60-70km/h...saw some cars move like they own the xpressway... [:/]

wah...kwai kwai do 110 [lipsrsealed] ...then average must be going 130 liao lor... [sweatdrop] ....ha ha...so do you go to MCF meetup on fri ??

I would usually put in the effort to not go more than 110km/h, but really, sometimes it is just too easy, even when the foot is light. [sly]

ha...I also don't know who put in excess of 150km leh.. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop] heh all the pals here..if you are the one putting 150km...please stand up leh...tell me how your car look like and your plate number....next time I see you on the road...I will faster move to the side... [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]