Head Count For Jazz/Fit In MCF

Turtlekar

Because you nice guy, so soft target lor! [laugh][laugh] Just pulling your legs. Think I will stick to current 14" or if change, go 16".

Waiting Saturday, Sunday, Monday and Wednesday [sly] .

[shakehead] Dun think so... Think Aspec is my choice. Not performance, but alot of comfy and grip le... Maybe they cut the water when its about ankle height?

Nick / name / Jazz or Fit / Name of Ride

1. Mitlover James - Jazz, Blazzie

2. Ehonda Eddie - Jazz

3. Jacko Jack - Fit GD3

4. Jazziegirl - Jazz, Jazzieboy

5. Honzai - Jazz

6. FCW75 - Jazz

7. Loosecannon - FIT GD3

8. Susacarimakan - Jazz, Minty Toad

9. Mavvy - Jazz, Baby Jazz

10.Zombie - Jazz, Red Egg

11.Hong23 - Jazz, Blackamania

12.SeanGoh - Jazz, Air Jazz

13. Nautgeo - Jazz

[silver]14. Hondacruz - Silver Fit[/silver]

15. Turtlekar - Jazz

16. Jazzer - White Jazz

17. Wh1teHat - White Jazz <- mine's a jazz... kekekeke nosebleed.gif

18. Wankie - Jazz

19. Vtecian - Jazz

20. Cactuer - Jazz

21. Eroken - Fitter

22. Mystix - Jazz

Latest count: 12 BLACK, 1 Silver, 2 White, 1 Green, 3 Blue, 3 Red thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

On 15" now. Lousy on FC

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How bad is your FC now? Have a friend who's using KM supplied 15' alloys, consistently getting about 15km/l.

Hi was following this thread ...just wondering how can i check my coe bids on the website....my SE claim i hv secured on the last bidding ,,,is there a way to verify ,,,,?? cos a fr on mine recently recountered his bad (dishonest) expeirence with a SE .....n it happens that the SE is whom im getting my car now... me now also worried he play punck ..... thanks in advance

You can check it from www.onemotoring.com.sg, there's a link at the bottom of the COE bidding results, enter your IC no. to check your bid, it will let you know if successful or not. Hope this helps [:)]

Thats not too badlah i guess [laugh]

Haven't yet man [:/] shld be week after next, maybe just in time for the next Fit/Jazz meetup [laugh][laugh]

BTW, where you change your rims? I still sourcing leh [:p] Thks!

I paiseh lah! But plenty around...Yap Bros', Leong Seng-both at Paya Ubi, pxx xxxg at Ang Mo Kio, Eng Wah at Toa Payoh, 'Ah Seow' of Lian Kiat at Jln Jurong Kecil, H-Tyres at Bendemeer, Sembawang Road (forgot names), Khai Wah at Race Course, Autobacs at Bukit Batok (very ex!) and Stamford-Jurong where TURTLEKAR got a very good deal.

JAZZ/FIT meetup has confirmed date already?

wankie, does the site hava a expiry ? cant seem to go in anymore ? phone number also engage ...is it too late to check now for last result ?

U changed liao?? [shocked] When when?? Must take a look man... Then count yrself lucky by not changing to 16" huh... if not the FC will suffer more.

Think 15" is in between FC and looks, therefore I go for 15", not 16"... not much diff, really, not very significant, but FC suffer alot...

Edited by Mitlover