Head Count For Jazz/Fit In MCF

Turtlekar

Yes, totally agreed with Mavvy, thats what I did too. My SE said will bid on my behalf the very first day, but turned out to be.... NO BID. I called her and asked, she said will bid for me on the last day before it close, so as to get the bidding with higher chances. As a first timer, I dunno, and waited till about 2 hours before the bidding end, and cant find my bidding on the web page.

Angry and furious, partly oso curious, and called my SE, never answered my call. Then about 1 1/2 hour before closeing, saw my bid was successful, and then she called me to inform me about 4 hours after the bidding was closed. Those SE must really 'jo-jo' them...

Think its too late. While booking for yr ride, with the choice of your colour, should have checked the SE whether is there aby current stock left. I wanted a white ride, but my SE told have to wait for about 2 months, thats why I chose my other favourite colour, Black.... [nod]

What i mean is... when booking the SE told me... black left two... ice blue left one... and some other left dunno how many... so i select black... Now COE secured liao... he tell me Stock come already will call me. ??? [confused]

Ha!ha!ha! Once you get car, backside lagi itchy; want to drive on all expressways and get to know Singapore better in a day [laugh][laugh] ! CONGRATS man [thumbsup] ...on the COE that is; at least this hurdle is crossed [sweatdrop] .

Bo pian. This year no 13th month [bigcry][bigcry] ! Went to Blk 101 but they quote very high leh [sweatdrop] ! Wah! wait till tire out; sampai tua liao! At least 35/40k. BTW, what tires you got? Was it ES100 or Aspectdb?

I asked my SE the same thing. Seems like they keep some of those for customers who are willing to pay more for open cat COE [furious] , or for those that pay for the guaranteed COE, so they make more money... Capitalist economy, what to do [:/]

Thanks! Ha ha...maybe I'll drive straight to a tyre shop and change my rims 1st. Heard you're looking for rims too, any good recommendations?

RED nice mahhh... nod.gifthumbsup.gif

if the date quite confirmed.. then no worries... everyday press them..tongue.gif

Thanks man. They didn't give me any dates leh, just said towards end Jan/early Feb. Said they'll let me know around CNY. Guess can't do anything but wait lor

Is yours not coming with alloy rims [confused] ?

Yeah, looking only...I'm a cheapo...waiting for MITLOVER to change his 15" to 16" tomorrow. [laugh][laugh]

Recommendation? Wah! Too many type of rims man; but Enkei CPS II is nice.

Its coming wif 14" alloys, just that I hiao wanna change straight to 15" or 16" while there's still trade in value for the stock tyres [laugh]

Hey, can lemme know how the 16" feels like? Still undecided between the 15 and 16s [confused][:p]

Thanks!!

I'm still on the 14" leh! Good for fuel economy. But stock rubbers (Yokos A349) not good after 10k, slippery when wet. Looks wise, 16" is 'beli beli nice'. Perhaps, 15" is in between. HONZAI changed to 15" OZ Superlegerra with ES100; nice but $$$ needed. Maybe you can PM TURTLEKAR, we are supposed to go rims & rubbers hunting with ASSASSIN soon.

relak la bro... no matter what, its still coming, noly time is the question...

But if really you waited too long, call yr SE to jo-jo him/her [smash]