Head Count For Jazz/Fit In MCF

Turtlekar

very funny hor....running on 14" rim still say, i have a thought of getting a 185/R14/65 tyres first instead leh....thought of using the rim for awhile first before deciding.....too much choices to go around liao lah....if i going for the mugen kit, cannot use deep dish liao....abit weirdo liao [shocked][crazy][crazy] ....4 more days.....must control my anxiety of my new baby [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Hi CACTUER,

Welcome to this little group of JAZZs/FITs car enthusiasts in MCF, and hope you will enjoy your stay here. Yes, catch us on Friday nites during MCF meetups at Bishan from 2130pm onwards for kopi-O or tiger or milo-si-ping-kosong or whatever. So yours is stock or armed to the hilt with kits and mods? CHEERS!...susa

so go for W BLOOD + 16" deep dish + AD07, lower susp, & ICE-up your Jazz lor! [laugh][laugh][laugh] Seriously tho', can never end one; WH1TEHAT quoted a long list of JAZZ mods to HONZAI previously. So as S2P2 says, follow your heart...if your pocket permits. CHEERS!

i will give it a try for the cheap replica kit first before really investing the W-Blood...alot of $$$ involved leh....

Btw, how's your mum? heard from saaber that u were tight up that nite....take good care of family cos it's always the best [thumbsup]

thank u thank u for all your support and ideas....i guess i will give it a try first for the lobang that i've got....and hang around for awhile for committing DEEP pocket....need to plan for my BIG day as well leh.....alot Vitamin M involve also [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

The Great Jazz-Fit Club @ MCF as of 5th January 2004

Nick / name / Jazz or Fit / Name of Ride

1. Mitlover James - Jazz, Blazzie

2. Ehonda Eddie - Jazz

3. Jacko Jack - Fit GD3

4. Jazziegirl - Jazz, Jazzieboy

5. Honzai - Jazz

6. FCW75 - Jazz

7. Loosecannon - FIT GD3

8. Susacarimakan - Jazz, Minty Toad

9. Mavvy - Jazz, Baby Jazz

10.Zombie - Jazz, Red Egg

11.Hong23 - Jazz, Blackamania

12.SeanGoh - Jazz, Air Jazz

13. Nautgeo - Jazz

[silver]14. Hondacruz - Silver Fit[/silver]

15. Turtlekar - Jazz

16. Jazzer - White Jazz

17. Wh1teHat - White Fit

18. Wankie - Jazz

19. Vtecian - Jazz

20. Cactuer - Black Jazz

WOW, Jazzie/Fit Club quite big hoh! thumbsup.gif

Hi, I am a newbie to this forum.

Looking forward to seeing you guys soon.

ps: Jacko and Whitehat, you should know who I am......hehehhehe [rifle]

Do I get a prize for guess-ing? [:p]

Nick / name / Jazz or Fit / Name of Ride

1. Mitlover James - Jazz, Blazzie

2. Ehonda Eddie - Jazz

3. Jacko Jack - Fit GD3

4. Jazziegirl - Jazz, Jazzieboy

5. Honzai - Jazz

6. FCW75 - Jazz

7. Loosecannon - FIT GD3

8. Susacarimakan - Jazz, Minty Toad

9. Mavvy - Jazz, Baby Jazz

10.Zombie - Jazz, Red Egg

11.Hong23 - Jazz, Blackamania

12.SeanGoh - Jazz, Air Jazz

13. Nautgeo - Jazz

[silver]14. Hondacruz - Silver Fit[/silver]

15. Turtlekar - Jazz

16. Jazzer - White Jazz

17. Wh1teHat - White Jazz <- mine's a jazz... kekekeke nosebleed.gif

18. Wankie - Jazz

19. Vtecian - Jazz

20. Cactuer - Black Jazz

WOW, Jazzie/Fit Club quite big hoh! thumbsup.gif

Edited by Wh1tehat

Btw, Jazz guys and gals, do ya think its good to de-bagde the Jazz? Or leave it on?? I have de-badged mine, looks abit botak le, but oso kinda nice... [dead]

Hi Wankie, 16 and 17 looks alot nicer than the stock 14, and slightly better than 15. Currently on 15, and changed it on the 3rd day after collected my ride. So dunno the FC compared to 14"...

Normal user, sometimes heavy, sometimes light, and get an average of 15km/l, sometimes can hit about 16, but not sure on 16 or 17. Heard 17 is bad for the car, as car tends to pull/work harder... Jacko, is it true?